Online Speed Dating » Singles in Independence, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Independence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 25, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About Meim a sarcastic guy and goofy. i love to play, joke around, and test peoples sense of humor. im also very analytical and sometimes a bit OCD. im always thinking of others and caring as well. most call me a fun-loving guy who has a tendency of thinking too much.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a girl who will do the small things for me, i want a woman who thinks about me regularly and wants to be around me. if i get the choice, she will be beautiful with a great sense of humor and super sweet. if she played video games too that would be awesome.
Favorite MusicPretty Lights, Portugal. The Man, Vampire Weekend, Passion Pit, Bassnectar, Cold War Kids, Alt-J
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Adventure Time, Weeds, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesThe Fifth Element, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Django Unchained
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Others Noticethey notice my eyes usually. that or my sarcasm :P
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesto the lake, to a park, out in the city, vacations usually end up near an ocean :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, at the bars, with the family, or at home. who knows?
Life Goalsto raise a family and to become a lawyer once i get my training
BT , 54, Male seeking Female, Independence, OH
Dating StatusWary but hopeful!!
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political AffiliationThey're all crooks
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama
Favorite BooksReally not much into reading these days
Favorite Quotes"If not us, who? if not now, when?" Ronald Reagan
Skills/TalentsGood at motivating others, business savvy, get along well with all kinds of people
Favorite FoodAnything Mexican!!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, or anyplace thats warm with palm trees
Life GoalsIts way too ambitious, but if you shoot for the stars you might just make it to the tree tops!
SecretLike I'm really gonna put it up here
justin , 35, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About Mea 33 yr old single male looking to find someone worrth my time and who cares for one another as i care foir and who can show affectrion with out happen to beg for it
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
More About Me.gsngfnh/hnds/fnh
Hobbies / Interests / Activities/.asgvnqef.ng,n/.ag/nf/b.adnbg/.adfgnadf
Political Affiliationhljh;hkj
Who I Would Like to Meetkghjkjfjhkhgh;kglhj
Favorite TV Showslhadchadsfhadsfhadslvadsljadsk/ljvadskla
Favorite Moviesknhqgkads.ng.adng.ng.ng.adsng
Favorite Bookslkgfhqel.g.gqerwl.gkg.rgklgksj/gkgg
Favorite Food/vkrnjg/qrwjg/wgk/qewjg/qwegk/.wng
Favorite Placeslrgqerg.wg.nvk/.ng/ng
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikj/bnaf/b/afs.hadf/ba/.hf/jg/jg
Life Goalsd/.gnf/h/.fwh/b./.dfshs/.f/bh.sdf/.hfsh/.fsn/hdfs/.hsnhsndf/.ghnh/dfs/.hdsnb.snbh.dfsnh.dfsnhdsmnh/.dfsnhsndh/ndf.hdsn/.gf/ghndf/.hns/.hw,/hetw'lylewhy;ewyie
Jake , 39, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeHappy go lucky, loves to cook and create, watch movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards/pool, soccer, cooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar in some interests but not all that would be boring
Favorite MusicCountry, comedy
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, food network
Favorite MoviesHorror, scary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, mo
Others NoticeI am happy most of the time
Favorite FoodI love pizza and all italian food
Favorite PlacesCancun, bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or working at a pub
Life GoalsPondering culinary
chelsea , 22, Female seeking Male, Independence, KY
Others Noticel
Casey , 21, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
More About MeI'm funny, sarcastic, wild, sometimes a little mean, active, lazy, hard-working. I am just all over the place, you just have to get to know me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Dallas Cowboys, Kansas Jayhawks, Sand volleyball
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Duck Dynasty on A & E, NFL on Fox
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes and my chest!
Favorite FoodBeer and Hot Wings!
Favorite PlacesDallas Texas, Hooters
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the sand volleyball courts
JOSH , 39, Male seeking Female, Independence, KY
More About MeOPOJ[PONUC///////D//////////////nnnnnnnnn;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;PPP?PPnPP'nnnnnnnnn Honest hardworking love to spend time with my kids and ready for some fun with someone who enjoys life as much as I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRAG RACING
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty someone with no self esteem issues must care about their self
Favorite MusicHIP HOP ALTERNATIVE
Favorite TV ShowsUFC UNLEASHED, CSI, THE KILLING
Favorite MoviesHORROR
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT MY SHOP WORKING ON MY RACECAR
Life GoalsTO RETIRE IN 10 YEARS
peter , 60, Male seeking Female, Independence, IA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting 4 wheeling fishing
Political Affiliationdont really care
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedmenasha wisconsin
Favorite Foodcajun,regional american,,and french and german
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake alot of $$$$
Secretto many just have to ask,,,,i am not shy
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Independence, OH
Dating StatusNew to Cleveland area...show me around!
More About MeI just moved to the Cleveland area from Texas. I don't know many people up here yet, but I want to make new friends. I'm a outgoing guy and I enjoy the little things in life. Ask me anything you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Walk, Relax
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Drama, has a job or in school, has a car and knows what they want in life
Favorite Musichip - hop, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Star$, Auction Hunters The show
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThe tattoo on my right arm!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDriving through Kentucky, it's so peaceful
Subjects You Think AboutSchool
Friday or Saturday Nights II just moved to the area, so I'm still learning this place
Life GoalsFinish school, get a good paying job and have a family
SecretHave to wait and see!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)