Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, MO
Ethan Martin , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLoud, charismatic, friendly, loyal, outspoken, logical, bold, adjective.
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, direct, rational, engaging.
Favorite MusicIncubus, Chevelle, Queens of the Stone Age, 311
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Trailerpark Boys, Adventure Time, American Horror Story on FX
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994), Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Watchmen, Dreamcatcher
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, johny the homicidal maniac
Where You Were RaisedHouston/Atlanta
Others NoticeCharm
Favorite FoodRice or bacon or rice or bacon or rice or...
Favorite Placesanywhere from the middle of the woods to beachesnFar from home, anywhere new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I think I'm supposed to be on a Thursday or a Sunday, since I have no clue what day it is.
Life GoalsTravel/SightseeingnTo create something from nothing, and be proud of it.
kayman , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeMy name is Kayman, and I own a media company. I am very easy to talk with. I am no sure what i am looking for, but i know im looking for something.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm, Art, Read, Music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is near me, and smart. She can have a conversation, or enjoy one.
Favorite MusicTool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Delerium, Tori Amos
Favorite TV ShowsAngel, Firefly, Buffy (TV series), Scrubs
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHouse of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski, Armageddon Summer
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMost people notice how easy going i am. I'm very easy to speak to.
Favorite FoodShrimp, seafood, pasta, and watermelons.
Favorite Placesagoras, inversions, and about to anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or working.
Life GoalsTo grow my company to become even bigger, and change the Houston film scene
luv2sucku2 , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite Booksadventure and dramatic books.
Where You Were RaisedManila, PI & Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesNicks bar & grill
Friday or Saturday Nights INicks bar and grill
Brad , 57, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeTall and handsome
Favorite Foodcocklate covered almonds
Favorite PlacesMortons of Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome at
Life Goalsto be a VP of a fortune 500 company
Claudia , 64, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI hate this part...give me a drop down box to pick from and I'm OK...you'll just have to get to know me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading, jewelry making, reading, playing World of Warcraft
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sexy, mature, real
Favorite MusicRock 'n roll
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Deadwood
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction...lots of action, high body count, eye candy, women in tight leather and heavily armed
Favorite BooksA Dance with Dragons by George R. R. Martin
Where You Were RaisedAll over Texas
Others NoticeMy wit
Favorite FoodPretty much anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesMovies, restaurants, road trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsPretty much already done everything I set out to do. Owned my own home, have had a satisfying and financially rewarding career.
jack , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am from London, I moved here a few years back . I'm kinda shy but am a good talker when I get to know you. I have a great sense of humor .I am kind honest and careing and an old romantic.
Deadoll , 25, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statuslookn 4 a sweet funny white guy
More About MeI'm a single mom (Hes Awsome) I'm a rocker chick please don't message me just to perv ( you will just be wasting your time) I'm to nice of a person I'm worth getting to know I'm a fat chick so if that's, a prob gtfo my page XD " Fat Kidz 4 Life ( i am a big girl) I smoke ciggs and weed I'm a headbanger if i can bang my head to it i like it plus i like other stuff to lol I like fishing and just leaving my house is nice lol.I like horror and anime mostly and dressing up is fun i do have a twisted style to me meaning (Im a werdo at times) but I don't always do it so see me as I am (meaning my no make up pics) I like tattoos but I got weird ones I like them tho I have 7 and wana get more and one worked on and added onto so it will be the awsome. im normally very nice inless your being a jerk lol so send me a message im freakn bored n( looking for white guys no offences to any one its what i like )
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meeti just wana find a sweet funny guy who likes me 4 me and isnt just a perv
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx
Others Noticethat im a weirdo
Favorite Placesoutsides nice lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere sadly
Emma , 19, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI enjoy laughing and having a good time. I'm pretty easy going. I really want to find someone who will enjoy doing activities with me like playing sports, cooking, eating out at restaurants, working out, and exploring.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find someone who will enjoy doing activities with me that we enjoy together (sports, eating out, cooking, going on adventures). I'm seeking someone who is loyal, funny, fun-loving, and hardworking.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, Law and Order SVU, Modern Family, homeland
Favorite BooksThe Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy laugh and my smile
Favorite FoodDessert!
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, Sightseeing, Gift Shops
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, eating out at a restaurant, baking dessert
Life GoalsHave a successful career and a loving family.
joe , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeThat I am very sweet and polite....
Favorite PlacesCanada..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (113)