Online Speed Dating » Singles in Honolulu, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Honolulu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
miss_tank12 , 29, Female seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI'm fun, outgoing and always up for an adventure. Don't be shy.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama, fun and sexy. Confidence is key.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy smile, dimples.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I work or not
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Brandon Seay , 29, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusArtist/Composer
More About MeI want to meet a girl whos just as mellow and cool as I am. Id love to find somebody whos creative who can appriciate my art. And teach me to appreciate you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a composer of abstract music. I love to spend time at the beach and hang out with my friends downtown. I'm the easy going type. Slow to anger and quick to smile.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for somebody who has a huge capacity for love and loves them-self. I really like myself and i think that security is important to make a relationship work.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music but i tend to lean more twards chill types of stuff since this is what i write. But i like and appreciate all genres of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, Documentaries, SciFi, Action, whatever else suites the moment.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents I can't speak of here.
Favorite PlacesCurrently the beach!
Life GoalsHonestly i love to buy a boat and Sail around the world a few times. But id be happy just to get a nice house near the beach and live a simple life.
Alexys , 35, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI am an outgoing person who enjoys new adventures. I find that I get bored real easily and have to keep busy. There are those days that I like to lay in bed all day to. I am a nurturing women who likes to help people out way too much and find myself usually empty handed due to this fact. I am hard working and usually won't quit something until I am satisfied with the outcome. If you want to get to know me then just be straight up with me. I am tired of lies and games people play on each other.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet someone who is honest and someone I can tell anything to without judgment. I want a man who is not afraid to be himself and who I am sexually attracted to. The most important is that he has to have a job.
Where You Were RaisedI was a military brat, so I lived all over. I have now spent most my time here in Honolulu, Oahu..
Others NoticeMy eyes are what most people comment about me when they first meet me. Then people tell me how generous and helpful I can be.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love Italian food. Pasta has to be my favorite.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going out to try new restaurants and a good movie/
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or chilling with friends somewhere.
Chris , 48, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusI'm on the run...
More About Mezzzzzzzzzz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness, Travel & Leisure, Beach
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetzzzz
Favorite MusicRock, Top 40 Hits, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Ridiculousness
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy personality and smile.
Skills/TalentsYou will have to see for yourself....
Favorite FoodIt is great to discover this. Currently on a health kick again but mostly local cuisine, sashimi, etc.
Favorite PlacesI have been to many foreign places but now I am here. My favorite place is either the select beaches that I like or Waikiki.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun at the beaches or out on the town in Waikiki. Really open to many things.
Life GoalsKeep enjoying and living my life to its fullest. To meet my special friend someday and see where it may take me.
SecretIt would not be a secret if I told you. But if we do meet, maybe I will share a few with you....lol.
Ed , 37, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeNot much special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticeMy fantastic knees
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnyplace
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
kent asun , 49, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu
Others Noticei am a nympho
may , 45, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About MeIm 6ft brown eyes and hair alittle chunky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax at home
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't know right now
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAlphas and warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedkalihi
Others NoticeMy long legs
Favorite FoodI like all foods except fish
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsTell u later
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About Mewell lets see... i am a united states marine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell my interests include seeing the world and exeriencing something new the world has to offer everyday
Political Affiliationno comment when i talk politics i get way too serious
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs have a good personality and care for herself and those around her
Favorite Musici dont have a favorite kind of music i believe music is inspiration itself and you can not limit your inspiration
Favorite TV Showsanything funny or action packed
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, thillers i like just about any kind of movie
Favorite Booksthe communist manifesto.... not a communist by any means i just believe before you can dislike an ideology you must first understand it
Favorite Quotes"I need a Drink"
Where You Were RaisedJoplin,Mo
Favorite Foodmy favorite dinner would have to be steak and potatoes hands down
Favorite Placesi would love to go to rome italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell either out with my friends or just chillin at a bar
Life Goalsmy goals and aspirations include becoming an officer in the united states marine corps

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)