Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
scott , 51, Male seeking Female, Harrison, TN
Political AffiliationTHEY R ALL CROOKS
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT WITH FRIENDS
cliff , 22, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Where You Were Raisedharrison mi
Others Noticeblond hair blue eyes
Favorite Foodtacos or pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith freinds
zac , 28, Male seeking Female, Harrison, GA
More About MeAsk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany thing entertaining
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIll let her know when i find her
Favorite MusicMNM, MGK, SPM, Bone Thugs, Outkast, Slush the Villain, Stomper
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution, Spartacus, Grimm, Banshee, True blood, historical stuff
Favorite MoviesAny thing with a good story line
Favorite BooksTxt message
Where You Were Raisedharrison, GA
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSushi, pizza, real authentic mexican food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Tennessee, ATL, Columbia, SC, Seattle
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome where fun or home relaxing
Raymond , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to auctions
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesAdventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer | DVD & Blu-ray Rentals for Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer from Redbox
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy personally
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsrather not say
Secretlove outside sex
Rodney , 18, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Where You Were RaisedSt. Joe, Arkansas
Others NoticeThat I'm short or my blue eyes
mary , 48, Female seeking Male, Harrison, MI
Favorite MusicDarin Warner, Darin Warner, Darin Warner, Darin Warner, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Pimp My Ride, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas
rusty , 57, Male seeking Female, Harrison, ME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing racees ride my motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock and country
Favorite TV Showsswap men
Favorite Moviesdie hard
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedhollis maine
Others Noticen/a
Favorite Foodit
Favorite Placesaruba
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard telling
timothy , 20, Male seeking Female, Harrison, TN
More About MeIm not completely romantic but ppl say im sweet and caring also dobt mind getting my hands dirty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i love raceing cars i work with them and i race them
Political Affiliationf**k politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wont try to control me im tired of the relationship where i cant hang with anyone except my partner yea sure ill hang out with you more but damn give me my manspace
Favorite MusicRap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsI dont really watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI dont read as often as i probably should
Where You Were Raisedharrison
Others NoticeNot quite sure
Favorite FoodAnything spicy buffalo hot ooohh yea
Favorite PlacesWant to travel the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut!!!! Not at the house if i could help it
Life GoalsTo own my owm auto shop/ dealership
bridgette , 18, Female seeking Male, Harrison, AR
More About MeI get along with a lot of people I'm laid back and funny. I don't take things to heart like most girls do when it comes to making fun of me. My daughter is my world even though I had her at a young age
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax play with my baby!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes me for me and nothing else
Favorite MusicCountry and pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead and game of thrones!!
Favorite MoviesRomantic and action
Favorite BooksBook the matched series
Where You Were Raisedst.louis missouri
Others NoticeSmile!!!
Favorite FoodStrawberrys!!!! Yummmmm
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home putting my daughter to sleep.
Life GoalsBecome a foster parent

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)