Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mrmfw , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, MO
More About Medependabl,honest,loyal
Political Affiliationthey all lye
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,depedable,loyal,onest,
Favorite BooksDont Read Alot
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia mo
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmost any thing good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place fun
andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusFun loving and adventurous
More About MeI love life and try to enjoy it as much as I can.nI like great French Cuisine, but most of all I like being happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycles
Political AffiliationThey scare me (politicians that is), so I stay clear.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who does not let little unimportant things bother them and they are happy and love themselves.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Crosby, Stills and Nash, Lynerd Skynerd, Rolling Stones Cover Band - Stikkyfingers, Alman Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesJames bond
Favorite BooksThe Drifters
Favorite Quotes"What do you mean call a doctor, I'd call another girl".
Where You Were RaisedWoodland Hills, CA as a tyke, San Fernando Valley/North Hollywood in high school.
Others NoticeI'm outgoing and happy
Skills/TalentsI build things, and I'm good at it.rnGreat soccer player and coach
Favorite FoodFillet Mignon, Boston Cream Pie.
Favorite PlacesTrastevere in Rome, Mont Parnase in Paris, Mykonos, in Greece.nSan Diego, CA .
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get away to a peacful place like Bar Harbour Main and sit on the portch and listen to the segals
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly out riding my bikes, and if inclement weather, at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy at all times!
SecretHow could it be if you know it?
shawnna , 35, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, IL
More About MeFunny and smiles alot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer games and watching movies
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and sweet
Favorite MusicRock. Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang therory
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtown
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBetter job
keith , 29, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Political Affiliationfuck the government
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Late Night Republic, Aquateen hunger force, The Simpsons, Bernie Mac Show, Chelsea Lately, Caprica, Chopped, Chopped, Heros, Everyday Italian, Tosh.0, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters
Favorite MoviesCity of God, The Fields, Red Carpet Movie Contest, Jack Goes Boating, Official Love and Other Drugs Movie, Official Love and Other Drugs Movie, The Lost Medallion, Louis Film, The Man in the Maze - Movie, Paid in Full, Documentaries, Documentaries, Dave Chapelle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my smoke room
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, AR
More About Memy gf wants a gf hmu....shes tastey;-)
Political Affiliations re
Favorite Music80s hair band
Favorite TV Showswalking dead...tru tv reality shows
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite Foodcold pizza
Favorite Placesanywhere but wrk
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLIVE life
Schroney , 43, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite MusicRnB
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation Discovery
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Books50 shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie on my couch....lol
Billy , 29, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI'm basically an everyday normal guy who enjoys cheesy humor. I can't waste the 'good' jokes on here, so message me if you want the cheese to be spread! But I'm a cool guy looking for a cool lady to do cool stuff with.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing pretty cool and enjoying finding humor in all the things in life.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh o, Cosmos: A Personal Voyage, Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, homeland
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg, pa
Others NoticeMy blue eyes maybe
Favorite FoodPeanut butter + chocolate. And coffee
Favorite PlacesPortland,oregon. las vegas, Nevada. Washington dc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out somewhere
Life GoalsTo continue improving in my career and hopefully someday be a Software Architect or similar. That and ultimately to be happy and to find someone who loves me as much as I love them.
Jody , 41, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusA Rebel without a doubt '
More About MeI am an original! In 1996 I was in a terrible accident with my 19 month old son who is going to be 16 in April!! The accident was in no way my fault. Anyway I will not share what happened because I'm sick of telling it!! I like all kinds of music rock , country,I'm not really into that rap stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI used to play violin+piano.Now I color with colored pencils +paints. I love to do crafts though.
Political AffiliationI plead the fifth !!
Favorite MusicI am into Classic rock but not rap no way.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Minute to Win it ! And CSO
Where You Were RaisedMt. Holly Springs
Others NoticeMy smile but I do have a good brain too.My sense of humor is good too.
SecretMy favorite Dog name. is Duke
alex , 19, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Bike Riding, Camping, Fire
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone true and looking for someone to get to know and fall for
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Futurama, The Simpson, American Dad , The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, War, ACTION MOVIES, thriller
Where You Were RaisedUp North
Others Noticeshy
Favorite FoodGive me a southern fried philly cheese steak a plate of chili fries a side of tomato pie and a cold glass of pepsi
Favorite PlacesGarden Of The Gods
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who calls
Darrell , 30, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Political AffiliationNot the political type since their all corrupt one way or the other
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid-back, likes to look her best, but also enjoys a good do nothing day and it doesn't matter what you look like, talkative, confident, enjoys trying new things
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The New Normal, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, 666 Park Avenue, Last Resort
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Romantic Comedies, romantic movies
Favorite BooksMaxim
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeHow dark my eyes are
Favorite FoodSeafood Pasta with white wine brothe
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with blue water and white sand, Sushi, Italian, Wings and Beer works every so often as well
Friday or Saturday Nights I7 years ago I would have said a bar, but swore up and down never to meet anywhere in that environment again. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnPlaying cards alcohol free, sometimes with alcohol, Driving Golf Balls, Camping, Watching my old HS football teamnnnplaying cards,
Life GoalsMy life goal is simple, find who completes me and have that feeling of comfort knowing when I look into her eyes, nothing else matters for that second in time. CenturyLink is my future and I aspire to continue growing within the company

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)