Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Haley , 23, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NC
More About MeI am a college student. I attend East Carolina University. I played sports throughout high school and I play intramurals now. I am optimistic and always smiling. I like to go out and have a good time and I love meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, Softball, Arts & crafts
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a guy with the southern hospitality, someone I can trust and someone that trusts me. Someone that supports and respects me as I do him. Someone I can go out with and have fun while being myself.
Favorite MusicRock, Five Finger Death Punch, Halestorm, Avenged Sevefold, Staind, Korn, Godsmack, Three Days Grace, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Volbeat, Chevelle, Evanescence, Asking Alexandria, Hollywood Undead, Emery
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Family Guy, My Big Redneck Vacation, Awake
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Lexington, North Carolina.
Others NoticePeople always notice my smile. I am always smiling, it is very rare to see me without a smile on my face
Favorite PlacesI love the beach. Florida, Bahamas. I love going to football and baseball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends apartment or downtown.
Life GoalsOnce I graduate,I plan to go to grad school and to get my masters in Substance abuse counseling. Once I am done with school I would love to live in Florida. Sometime before I pass away I want to take a trip to Vegas!
maddy , 46, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusDifferent
More About Melaid back, easy going. single for 2 years. I have a young daughter who is my world. Most of my time is spent working or doing things with my daughter. I have a unique situation that we can talk about privately.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, open-minded, caring, attractive
Where You Were Raisedflorida and virginia
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes
howard , 76, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
More About MeI am a family man who is crazy about his children and grand and great grand children I have 6 children 16 grand 13 great grand children I have a large family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish and chips
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto like a few of the things I like and tell me what she likes
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies, CSI - (All Three Series), Law and order criminal intent
Favorite MoviesGone With The Wind (1939)
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS, Under the Sweetwater Rim, tombstone lode
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm in tn
Others Noticethat I am a quite sort of a man easy to get along with do not like a lot of drama
Favorite Foodbeef goulash with home made noodles
Favorite PlacesAlaska Shermans to eat or Does steak house
Subjects You Think Aboutfishing in alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the yacht club Italian club
Life Goalsto be as happy as possible for the rest of my life. I can be if I can find a companion
garrett , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
Favorite MusicEmenim
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ,mi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesflordia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
randy , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
More About Mei have brown hair brown eyes have 8 tats
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games listen to music watch tv
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat ever she likes to do
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showssuper natural, family guy,american dad, futureramma adult swim, my name is earl, two and a half men,swap people
Favorite Moviesno chick flicks
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodamerican food no seafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstay alive
Cautious , 37, Female seeking Male, Greenville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Halloween, Art, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that's never been married and has no kids. Must have teeth and hair is prefered. I generally like dark hair and dark eyes, good personality a must have. An education would be nice, a job is a good thing and have his own transportation. Oh,, alcoholics need not apply. :)
Favorite MusicClassic rock, HEAVY METAL, Alice in Chains
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Ghost Hunters, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story
Favorite MoviesThe Crow
Favorite BooksThe Stand
Favorite QuotesLove is not staring at each other but looking outward in the same direction.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern IL
Others Noticemy eyes or my dark sarcastic humor
Skills/TalentsI'm an artist
Subjects You Think AboutI sometimes wonder... is it rude for deaf people to talk with their mouths full?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork :(
SecretIf I told you,, I'd have to kill you. :)
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusNew In SC Looking for fun n friendship are you the one who catches my eye
More About MeI'm sweet,caring, loving,respect woman,hate seeing them hurt,truthful,faithful, protective of them,funny, im great with children
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweightlifting, partying
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfulness,trustworthy, loving, caring,helpful, loves children loves animals, outdoors type, likes to workout ,
Favorite MusicRap,R&B,sum rock
Favorite Moviesaction
Skills/Talentswrestling,construction,masonry,carpentry any kind of heavy lifting
Life Goals1. graduating school n votech== donen2.getting driving license === donen3. finding good job == lookingn4. saving for a car after finding job n5. Saving to buy own place after I do #3 n 4n6. saving up to support a family of my own
casey powell , 31, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NC
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Where You Were Raisedpitt county
Others NoticeI am sweet and up front...
Teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Greenville, MI
More About Megood honest caring person no games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to read books or go for a walk also like to go to bingo
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsArmy wife`s,Criminal minds, The Protector
Favorite MoviesThriller,Action, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWalking in the woods, tubing down the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, sometimes out with friends
Jeff , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, board walk empire, Dexter, homeland
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedGreenboro NC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, typical guy I know
Favorite PlacesScuba diving
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house grilling out
Life GoalsTo become the division manager of the company I work for.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)