Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensburg, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Greensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ian , 29, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Who I Would Like to MeetN/a
Favorite MusicLinkin park
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWater crafting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house
Life GoalsN/a
Mickey , 44, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting camping fishing trying to please my girl
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and caring and honest and trusting
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whisper, NCIS, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite BooksMagazine, Of Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedvevay indiana
Others Noticemy sweetness
Favorite Foodseafood pizza mexican
Favorite Placesdown there
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Brandy , 23, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Favorite Musiccounty, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others NoticeMy eyes.
flowercoralgirl , 20, Female seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
Jack , 70, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI am very caring , I love to show affection, I love to listen , and have good conversations . very family orentated , love to laugh and have fun, love to go dancing, very diversed in most things , plays, concert , cruises or just a lazy resorts, with long waalks under a star lit night
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going , likes to shine when we go out , keeps herself in good shape , looks great in jeans or an evening gown , Can compromise , loves to travel , love adventure , family lady , a sleeping princess waaitting to be kissed and awoken
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeHappy , with a good personallity, and love to be sociable
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite PlacesCancun, Jamiacia , florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now ,,, home
Life Goalsliving life to its fullest , enjoying , travel , seeing new things , life is short , making the best of it
Cody , 19, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
More About Mei am very athletic. i love almost every sport. i am kind and sweet. i give all of my time and love to the person i am in a relationship with. i love to joke around and have a good time. i love to hang out with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationi don't care
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a partner who is confident but not cocky. i want someone who has a good sense of humor and likes to have a good time. i want someone who has a good relationship with their family and friends and is willing to commit to me.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap & hip hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, One Tree Hill, Smallvile, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson & the Olympians
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticei am a very nice guy. i have a great personality and i'm really sweet.
Favorite Foodsteak is my favorite food. red velvet cake is my favorite dessert
Favorite Placesany basketball court i can find. it helps me clear my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym or football field/basketball court
Life Goalsi want to graduate college and make a name for myself
carol , 58, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, IN
More About Meim just a country girl who loves camping being outside when its warm lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person who likes what same things I do
Favorite BooksVc Andrews Fiction
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesjamaca
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave fun
ralston , 25, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI am a kind caring guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to carve
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind caring
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction /horror
Favorite BooksTribune review
Where You Were Raisedgreensburg pa
Others NoticePeople notice my gentle nature and kind heart
Favorite FoodOlive pizza
Favorite PlacesI like goin to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsFind true love
Ray , 26, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)