Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goshen, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Goshen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
curtis , 19, Male seeking Female, Goshen, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing swimming weight lefting
Political Affiliationirish
Favorite MusicRap Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite Moviesww2 movies
Favorite Booksww2 books
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ohio
Others Noticemy tattoss
Skills/Talentsfootball and mma
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesnewyork
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life in 20 years from now
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out camping and go out all night fishing
Life Goalsgo in the army do 8 years get out and start a family
Nathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Dating Statusin search of ??????????
More About MeIm a very loving and caring person. I love to cuddle and have fun. My freinds and family are everything to me. I dont have no kids but i would like to in the future. I like the outdoors. Fishing, camping,mudding, and music are my favorit pass times. I hate being alone. I love to love someone. If you have any other questions ask and ill be glad to answer them.
Political AffiliationHave none
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the one that completes me. Im not too picky. But there has to be a little attraction. Ill be freinds with anybody. My special someone has to have at least some of the same hobbies. Karaoke is a must. (just kiddin but it is fun).
Where You Were RaisedShipshewana Indiana
Others NoticeIm very outgoing. I strive to please others. I love my friends like my family
Favorite FoodHot wings, pizza, tamales, chinesse,
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the park and explore the woods im a nature freek lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Double Ds doing karaoke
Life GoalsI actually have two goals. One is to open a car lot or persue my music career
Tim , 38, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeI am the President of my own venture Company, and am a partner in a holdings company. Needless to say I am a work-a-holic. When I see somthing I want I go for it. I am devoriced with an eight year old girl, who lives with her mom. My daughter is my main lady, anyone I get in a relationship with will also have to be a good mach with her.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm pretty open, but let me say tattoos are a HUGE turn on. :)
Lance , 30, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on bikes, I would like to have my own bike repaire shop
Who I Would Like to Meetisnt affraid to do certain things
Favorite MusicRap, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, All in the family, 2 and a half men, Roseane
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodChilli
Favorite PlacesBike riding
nisa , 22, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
More About Meim a single mother with a daughter, she is my world, i also work, and go to school. im very outgoing, like to keep moving. i go out with friends. like to have a few drinks. love meeting new people, i love having a good time. and im not a clingy person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be willing to accept the fact i have a kid. i like outgoing, truthful, sweet and kind guy. loves to have fun, likes going out. and someone who is not clingy, also faithful
Where You Were Raisedelkhart
Others Noticei have a daughter, i work, i go to school, im outgoing, i speak my mind, i like to have fun but also stay in sometimes. i like the out doors and im not a clingy person.
Favorite Foodcheese cake, and my spaghetti, yes i cook :)
Favorite Placesnew york, havent been many places, favorite places to eat would be olive garden , hacienda, red lobster. i try a lot of new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday im with my daughter but saturday if i have a sitter i usually go out for some drinks
Life Goalsto make a better life for me and my daughter
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Goshen, MA
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, rap
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Fast & Furious 1-5, Delta Farce
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were RaisedGoshen, Massachusetts
Others NoticeI think people notice my personality first.
Favorite Foodjust about any type of food makes my mouth water
Randy , 20, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Metallica, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsPowerblock TV
Favorite MoviesBilly Madison, Get Him to the Greek, Fast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaptop, Tv, Family Time, Bowling alley
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, 80s & 90s Rock/Monster/Power Ballads
Favorite MoviesLifetime Movies – Original Movies & TV Schedule, Pitch Perfect, Twilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun, Charmed, Buffy
Where You Were Raisedgoshen indiana
Others Noticeim nice,sweet, caring,loving, kind, funny.
Favorite Foodsubway pizza chicken chips sripe cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget married have kids and take care of my family
william , 26, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Favorite Musicalmost everything
Favorite Moviescomdie,action
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at the lake or bar
vhalen76 , 37, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeNice white teeth..like having fun.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes music
Favorite MusicVan halen
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld,family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGuitar world
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others NoticeI would say my smile....
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe the best father

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)