Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fredericksburg, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fredericksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusA smile from across the room!
Heather , 35, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusDon't worry b happy!
More About MeSome people say that i am a very nice person. I am a country girl at heart. I believe in honesty. I am a very honest person and would expect the same in return. I always treat others how i would want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love just get out and do anything. I live for the experience. Whether its a drive in the car or a walk on the beach. Go out for a drink and just talk.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open, not afraid to talk to me about anything. Someone who is funny, but can be serious at times. And who is like by everyone. A country boy.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything...love music.
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot of favorites.
Favorite MoviesI love watching Comedies!!! They are my fav. Love to laugh.
Favorite BooksPeople magazine and the paper....
Where You Were RaisedFredericksburg, Va
Others NoticeOthers notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodI love seafood.
Favorite PlacesPark, the beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter.
Life GoalsI want to be the best mom.
john , 43, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating Statuslooking for someone fun
Where You Were Raisedfredericksburg,va
disabledguyo , 35, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About Medisabled laidback
Favorite MusicWhite Zombie, Rob Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Movieshorrer, sci fi, Action
Where You Were Raisedfredericksburg
Others Noticeim in a wheelchair
Favorite Foodbbq deer meat
Favorite Placesfridays
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Randy , 21, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeMy name is Randy I'm 21. I don't really have much to say about my self but if you wanna know anything just send me a message.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have a preference all i ask for in my partner is don't lie to me, cheat, and don't be disrespectful.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Waking Dead, Two and a Half Man, Family Guy
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticehow nice and friendly i am, how honest i am as well
Favorite Foodi like anything Italian or Mexican food
Favorite Placesi like to go to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working
Life GoalsI would like to start my career in the computer field and to find a good person to spend my life with
Jeremy , 30, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeI'm laid back and easy going , I play guitar and love music of all kinds. I work 2 jobs so I dont have a ton of free time as I'm sure you can imagine . So I like to spend what free time I have Hanging out and haveing fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone for me needs to have a good sence of humar. I like to laugh and make others laugh.
Favorite BooksWizards First Rule
Where You Were RaisedIn Arizona
Others NoticeMy sence of humar
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHawwaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IQ-Balls Cafe
Life GoalsI try not to plan to far ahead! lol
Kayla , 21, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
Where You Were RaisedFort Myers, Florida
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or i go out
Kenneth , 23, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace four wheelers and dirt bikes and go mudding
Favorite MusicCountry rap classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have time to watch to much TV
Favorite MoviesHang over super bad
Favorite FoodCheese Burger. pizza
Favorite PlacesDuck north Carolina patents have beach house there
Friday or Saturday Nights IRace track or at work
Life GoalsBe a teacher
marc , 32, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, TX
More About MeI am funny out going and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild stuff.
Political Affiliationno coment
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart funny and loving
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWhite collar,friends,csi,etc.
Favorite MoviesAction.suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesThe lake and coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out eating
Life GoalsTo buy a mechanic shop
timothy , 20, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About Methe only thing I know that is special about me would be my personality is unique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, video games, Walking, Gym
Political Affiliationindependent/middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who wants me for me no matter the way I look.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Paranormal Witness, Hardcore Pawn, South Beach Tow/ROBERT SR., Lizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeI don't know they don't say.
Favorite Foodsteak and any type of pasta
Favorite PlacesI don't know haven't really traveled yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalshaven't figured it out yet

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)