Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Brewing, Xbox 360
Political AffiliationCenter Left
Favorite MusicExplosions in the Sky, Radiohead, Death Cab For Cutie, Dave Mathews Band, Coldplay, Interpol
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Archer, Top Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesThe Prestige, Inception, Matrix, Star Wars
Favorite BooksStorm of swords, The Wind Through the Keyhole, The Big Rich
Where You Were RaisedZanesville, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
Favorite FoodSushi, Thai, Chinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesFlying Saucer - downtown Fort WorthnWest Seventh
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends, out on my own, or home relaxing. It varies from week to week.
Life GoalsContinue to be successful at work and all I do.
azul , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statusready for fun
More About Meim just a luvable big guy
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns, History of the Saints
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesits time to nut up or shut up
Where You Were Raisedlake worth texas
Others Noticeim a big guy that most pepol dont look at twise but thay dont know what thay are missing im fun and playful i like to go ou and have fun all he time and just hang out with friends
Favorite Foodbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the raceis
ronnie , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeIm fun out going stra8 up dude im 31just
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex sex sex sex sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants the same as me in life
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy horror action
Favorite BooksWho reads these days? Lol
Where You Were Raisedweatherford tx
Others NoticeMy ocean blue eyes
Favorite FoodBeer lol
Favorite PlacesMy brothers ranch
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone bored
Life GoalsGet merryed
Stephen , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeJust a normal 23 y/o guy tryin to find someone that will make me happy
Favorite MusicAll music, its kibda my thing :)
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont care , I just chanel surf
Favorite MoviesComedy action and horor
Favorite BooksDont read much
Favorite FoodI love food of all kinds
Favorite PlacesAnything out doors or fun
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to have fun and just enjoy my time away from work
Life GoalsTo be as successful as I posibaly can
Buck , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MusicRock and some Country Music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Jackson , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others Noticesense of humor
Paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeIts pretty hard to make me mad. The cup is half FULL. Optimist at heart. I can also find the silver lining around anything. Ha i could even find the silver lining around dirt if i wanted too. I can honestly say im very honest,not saying i never lie just saying i rarely do it. Im just down right fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont really have alot of spare time anymore but when i do have some i spend it with my family and or friends.
Political Affiliationhahahahahahaha
Who I Would Like to MeetLiars and Cheatin women need not apply. i understand accidents happen but if you have done it more than once to the same guy dont apply. Or if you have cheated on multiple guys dont apply. Needless to say ive been hurt way to many times and im not messing around anymore.rnLookin for a great sense of humor and a perfect personality with looks to match. Preferably shorter than i amrnlikes kidsrncan laugh at themselfsrnand know how to let loose and just relax or just have fun and party.rnOther than that just down right different, CRAZY UNIQUE 1 of a kind
Favorite MusicRock and roll, and rap
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Friends, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Favorite BooksStar Telegram(news paper) Enders Game(Book) and Game Informer (Magazine)
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food would be my mothers lasagna.mmmmm and for dessert her poppy seed break.
Favorite PlacesRack daddys, Mustang Park, and my favorite local restaurant was Bennigans but they closed down
Friday or Saturday Nights IRack Daddys or here at the house.
Life GoalsRight now its just to give my daughter the best life she can have and thats exactly what im going to do. :-) now how? i dont know yet but we are working on it
josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mefun fun fun haha. i love to paintball and hang out with my friends. i just recently moved down here from TN, i need some girls to hang out with:) hit me up
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful, athletic, and great personality.......shy girls are ok too lol
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others Noticefun crazy and knows how to have a good time.
Favorite Foodhmmm....shrimp, pizza, and razzleberry pie lol
Favorite PlacesGYM, malls, paintballing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying!! foshow
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
matthew , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mefocused on being the best at what i do and never quit the walk that i talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, American football, Business, Association football
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, confident, and a heart that never stops loving
Favorite MoviesKill Bill Vol. 1 & 2
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesEndurance is one of the most difficult disciplines, yet it is to He that endures that achieves the final victory.. Hoo! Rah!
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others Noticemy personality and my intelligence
Favorite Foodhome cooked
Favorite Placesbackyard bar b que
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home .... chillin'
Life Goalsbeing content with what i have persevered and worked hard to get
Shane , 20, Male seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Mall
Where You Were RaisedHaltom, Tx
Others Noticeeyes and passiveness
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I work or not but when I got nothing to do I sit at home on the computer I don't get out much unless it's the mall.
SecretAsk ;)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)