Online Speed Dating » Singles in Everett, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Everett, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Faith , 20, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
Political AffiliationLiberal democrat
Favorite MusicLana Del Rey, Pierce The Veil, Nirvana, Country, Alternitive, rap, Indie
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Who, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMount Lake Terrace
Others NoticeMy hair
clyde , 60, Male seeking Female, Everett, PA
More About Metreat others like you want to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses and deer farm riding 4 wheeler
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm heart great smile
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placestrail riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy and make someone else happy
terra , 40, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About Meterrajean06yah
Favorite Musicdef leopard lots of music
Where You Were Raisedlake stevens wash, and everett
Skills/Talentsi can put my right leg behind my head
Favorite Foodi love mexican and seafood just no squid
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretyou have to find out
Trevor , 26, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusClevor Trevor
More About MeI am a caring honest guy with a giant heart with no one to give it to. I like to spoil my woman. I will do almost anything to put a smile on your face, which is why I never start fights or fight back. Everything is better when your happy
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind honest girl that is thoughtful always. A girl that doesn't take all day to get ready and a Ambitious motivated girl who has her life organized and going the way she wants it to be.
Where You Were RaisedArlington WA
Others NoticeMy daughter., LOL
Favorite FoodLasagna,
Favorite PlacesClubs Nature hiking, Red Robin
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a bar stool, mingling with random people. Watching a movie with my daughter
Life GoalsTo watch my daughter grow up and provide her with the things she needs. Along with being a good influence on her. To own my own successful business one day.
Jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeWell where to start.....my name is Jessica and I am currently moving up in my job. I'm trying to become a store director or management. I work retail in a grocery store. I'm a very understanding and polite person. I love my family and friends and would be there when they needed. I'm looking to have fun and possibly find a wonderful person. I'm not looking to be in a committed relationship but I'm not completly opposed to the idea.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, loving, caring, somebody who can make me laugh, somebody who brings out the best in me
Favorite MusicI listen to everything i love country and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDepends I haven't had cable in a while....
Favorite MoviesThriller, action, comedy, horror
Favorite BooksA book on my phone.
Where You Were Raisedin a tiny town
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesWell I haven't done much traveling but my dream is to go to Italy one day!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if in working
dylan , 23, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeI'm outgoing and love to make conversations
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bmx or draw graffiti
Political Affiliationblah
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who enjoys being pampered and pleased in any way she likes, I'm all for making my one feel special, even if it means roses every Monday and chocolets every Friday :)
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNot a lot of reading
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others NoticeHow well I'm dressed
Favorite FoodRibs!
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at the casino drinking with friends
Life GoalsBecome an aerospace engineer and make loads of cash for my family
joshua , 32, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusNice Guy looking for fun. :)
More About MeI'm a kind person who knows how to treat a women right, and be right to her. I'm a strong believer in chivalry and a hopeless romantic.
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, honest, likes the same things i do or is willing to try what i do.
Favorite MusicNot Country at All
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in 1982, washington state
Others NoticeUsually my kind demeanor is notice from the get go. I'm a big believer in chivalry still.
Favorite Foodchocolate no-bakes cookies that I make myself or a carne asada quesadilla!
Favorite Placesto play paintball, hiking up Mt. pilchuck, just out and about.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, playing games, home or out with friends.
carrie , 41, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
Dating Statusyeeeaaahhh...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ride a victory vegas jackpot and work i need to get out more
Favorite Music80's 90's, i can do just about any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Elementary, Top Gear (UK), Bobs Burgers, Faimly guy, Robot Chicken
Favorite Quotesworking here is like eatting steak with a spoon.
Where You Were RaisedBuckley wa
Others Noticemy hight im tall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepnds sometimes hanging at home or with friends
chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
GanjaFox , 33, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)