Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eureka, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Eureka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott Burrow , 45, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite Movieswesterns
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Favorite Foodplease ask me
Favorite Placesto the lake to fish and hang out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
robert , 63, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Dating Statusretired
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmotown music and songs of the 1960's
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies, South Park, Action movies
Favorite BooksEasyriders Playboy
Favorite QuotesFrom my friend Tim H. Just remember " Life is what you make of it."
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, CA
Others NoticeThat I am upfront, to the point.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Subjects You Think Aboutbeautiful women pussy titties
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, probably working on something in my garage. Because I don't have a woman in my life right now.
Life GoalsTo find me a hot sexy woman and enjoy what's left of my life
Secretno
James Woods , 37, Male seeking Female, Eureka, KS
Where You Were RaisedIn the great state of GA and KS
Others NoticeI'm tall slim and a southern country boy
tom , 50, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Favorite Musicacdc badcompaney countrey
Favorite TV Showsgunsmoke
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedarcata ccalforna
Others Noticemy quitness
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Tim , 37, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
More About MeI am an outgoing hard working man that enjoys the outdoors and indoors and tired of sitting home alone on the weekends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm here working don't really know where to go or what to do
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a since of humor and likes to go to new places or just stay in
Favorite MusicRock metal
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with children, the hunting chanel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe alchemist
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite PlacesBella italiano
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy apartment
Life GoalsLive life and have a good time
William , 47, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Dating StatusLets have some fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, loyal, honest, and dependable.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Da Vinci's Demons, Defiance (TV series), Longmire (TV Series 2012), Graceland TV
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy beautiful bald head
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the pub
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you....lol
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Eureka, MO
More About Mehonest and loyal and know how to treat a woman,
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicEverthing but Country
Where You Were Raisedst louis
Others Noticehow tall i am
Favorite Fooditalin
Favorite Placesmexico belize florida the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life Goalsretire and move by the sea
charles , 34, Male seeking Female, Eureka, MO
Where You Were Raisedsouth side st louis
Others Noticeeyes
colton , 25, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
More About Mewell i'm a person who will try an keep a smile on ur face. life is way to short, if u don't smile every once in awhile, life just becomes gray an life just sucks. i like to please ppl. but don't get me wrong, u over step an i will bite! i'm easy going an very active. when i'm not working, i'm tattooing and when i don't have anything to do i like to go on a long walk to clear my head!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm just ready to have a good time an enjoy life. i would like someone who can keep up wit me fiscally, who likes to work out and run. someone who likes art and the finer things in life.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, sons of anachy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksEnders Game
Where You Were Raisedchicago ill.
Others Noticepeople notice my smile an eyes
Favorite Foodice cream sandwich
Favorite Placesjapan, russia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,work or doing a tattoo.
Life Goalsi want to go back to collage, start up another tattoo shop, an start a company to help family's who have been affected by a love one being put in the correctional system

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)