Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Absolute Underground TV, SportsCenter, Jersey Shore
Where You Were RaisedDevon, Alberta
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin on the couch watching movies, watching ufc, going out to clubs with friends, house party....
aaron , 35, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisededmonton alberta
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI'm unique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrumming, Art, Motorbike Riding
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun
Favorite MusicAcoustic, metal, chillen
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others NoticeMy smile and style
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesMexico, England
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, home, billiards
Life GoalsTo live life to it's fullest
Allan , 60, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a humble man, not proud, not thinking to be better than others, but modest, not arrogant, but yet independant and like to achieve the highest. I am someone who is calm, protective, sharing, balanced and serene. I am gentle, kind with a passionate spirit that looks at every occurance and focus on the golden kernal of what can be, what should be and what will be. An enthusiastic individual that values time and life. to generate the power of my passion with a desire to meet a partner that can fulfill togetherness with out justifying or assuming. developing a trusting realtionship to being receptive to experiencing every second of every hour of everyday in the waters of deepest joys and motivations and with a companion that can be shared with admiration so the sun shines every morning with warmth of fulfillment.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others NoticeKindness, desire, independance
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescuba, turks, italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, movies, lounge, site seeing
Life Goalscomfort
Anne , 55, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusStill young at heart
More About MeI work full time, live in an apartment in central Edmonton and would like to find someone for friendship and dating.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedIn Philadelpha, PA-United States
Others NoticeI look younger than my age.
Favorite FoodIce cream or Italian food
Darnell , 49, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is truthful and honest and respects me for me not someone else.
Where You Were RaisedI am a caring loving person with a good sense of humor and a good personality.
Others NoticeI am a caring loving person with a good sense of humor and a good personality.nI am honest and trustworthy.nI like to cheer people up and make them laugh.nI like working on my computer and collecting coins.nI like to go to Antique Stores,Flea Markets and Garage Sales.nMy favorite music is Classic Rock,Love songs,Soundtracks,Top 40's.nI am liking for someone that is truthful and honest and respects me for me not someone else.
Steve , 24, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusI'm a fireball!
Political Affiliationgreen party!
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet someone who I find has integrity and kindness. Someone who likes me for me and I'll like them for them.
Favorite MusicRock, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, Hells Kitchen, Jackass, Simpsons, American Dad , Trailer Park Boys, MORE
Favorite Moviescomedeys, Everything
Favorite BooksHigh Times Magazine, Cannabis Culture
Favorite QuotesLegalize it!
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others NoticeMy Red hair
Skills/Talentslook at my activities
Favorite FoodCherry Cheesecake :)
Favorite PlacesKaraoke!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends place partying or maybe out at the bar.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy being myself and find someone who likes me for me. Dream-Musician, Reality-Warehouse foreman
SecretI smoke weeeeed! haha
Shane Nider , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeLooking for an honest custie who will compliment me and my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and Fitness, Rollerblade, Tennis, Swim, Golf, Hike
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is caring, honest, and cute
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld Quotes
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton, AB, Canada
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes
Favorite FoodEast Indian Foods
Favorite PlacesWhyte Ave, Farmers Market, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or in the Rivervalley
Life GoalsTo succeed in my career and finding my other half
Rob , 42, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a down to earth kinda man. I like the simple things in life. I have a big heart and can care alot (some say to much some times*LOL*). I like to cuddle with that special someone while watching a tv or just talking. I am not really into the bar scene anymore(been there done that), but will go to a good pub for a good conversation over a few drinks. I am willing to try new things. If you want to know more about me, please feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool and Bowling, Cuddleing, Watch a Good Movie, Darts, Walking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, humerous, loving, caring, romantic...
Favorite MusicRock N Roll, Old and New, some other stuff
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Supernatural, Arrow, Hawai 5-0, Big Bang Theory, Defiance
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror And Thriller Movies, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Western Movies, some romantic comedy
Favorite Booksdon't read much but one I did read and enjoyed was the outsiders
Where You Were Raised15 years in Quebec, The rest in Ontario
Others NoticeMy Height and the way i dress(typically just jeans, tshirt and leather jacket)
Skills/Talentsgood with computers, making people laugh
Favorite Foodsteak, pizza, hamburgers, salads, vegetables...
Favorite Placesdoesn't really matter as long as I am with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home watching the hockey game.
Life GoalsI would like to finally get my dream job in the computer field. I would also like to find that special someone. Would like to someday go on a cruise with that special someone.
whygeorge , 51, Male seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking dogs for walk in dog park.Trying new things
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, csi, wipeout, pranked two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (237)
French (18)