Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ct8791 , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing
Political AffiliationThat's classified
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Co
Others NoticeD all the above
SecretWell it would not be a secret then
guns83 , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei an a electrician love to go hunting fishing camping and just being out in the wilderness.i like do fix just about anything that breaks.i am a morning person and like my work free weekendsi drive a ford f150 super crew and i also hace a company vehicle .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Camping Hiking
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite BooksField and Streams
Where You Were Raisedaurora colorado
Others Noticeeye lashes
Skills/Talentswelding wood building
Favorite Foodprime rib
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing with friends or at home chillin
Life Goalsown my own company doing metal work
Secretits a secrete
Reed , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvid LEGO fan. Love to build creative items. I watch movies. If I find someone to get me out when not working.....who knows what fun things I might find I enjoy.
Political AffiliationN/A until later
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that will respect my unique hobbies along with the friends that go with them. I want someone who likes to laugh and have fun. A person that can also show me new stuff to do or offer a 2nd opinion when requested or needed. Someone that is enjoyable to be around.
Favorite MusicWhatever has a good beat to have me work faster or I can sing along too .
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,JAG, older shows. Don't currently have TV. Love college Football.
Favorite MoviesSCI FI, Romance , Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin Home of the Badgers
Others NoticeThat I have a great personality. That I am not afraid to talk.
Favorite FoodWisconsin Cheese curds or Colby cheese
Favorite PlacesLEGO store, visiting family
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working probably either at a bowling center or watching a movie.
Life GoalsMove up within the corporation where I work. Would mean relocating to another state, CT, or Denmark.
Danyella , 21, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NewYork
Others NoticeI think others notice my smile
Randy , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a careing open person with some old fason ways but still up to speed with the times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my 13 yr old daughter Enjoy the outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest careing self respect
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music,but enjoy metal the most
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch alot of tv football
Favorite MoviesAll are ok
Favorite BooksBook "i am ozzy"
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodSpanish foodsThe hotter the better
Favorite PlacesRed rocks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life GoalsTo be the best perent i can
Sharon , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI have a huge heart
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest,
Favorite Music80's hair bands, Rock, GunsNRoses ,Def Leppard,LynardSkynard,Willie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsDog The Bounty Hunter,Wheel Of Fortune,
Favorite MoviesComedy,romance,drama
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeIm kinda shy
Favorite FoodGreen Chili/ Burritos
Favorite PlacesHot Springs,Blackhawk,Central City
Life GoalsStill trying to figure out what I wanna be when I grow up!
newtothecity28 , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeWork hard and play harder!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Mary Jane
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has there own goals and ambitions
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap ), Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, sopranos, Hbo
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedIn the South
Others NoticeBeard and extra manliness
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ICity or Mountains
patrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meim a very nice individual who loves to have fun, try new things, and make people feel special when there around me. i love to see people smile and feel like im the right person to hang out with or date. Only for the ladies :) !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, hang out , Sleep, Sports, Cash, Traveling, Coffee, Hiking, Music, Basketball, Eating, Partying, Females, Beer Pong, Fights, Harley-Davidson, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, God, Learning New Things, Politics, Cars, Grand Theft Auto IV
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be cool i don't like arguments and the type of drama you would see in a high school setting!!
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, The Godfather, Catcher In The Rye
Favorite QuotesDo the time, dont let the time do yournrnDont hide it provide itrnrnStay strong, keep ur head up
Where You Were RaisedWestminster, Colorado
Others Noticeim a very interesting individual with a great sense of humor
Favorite Foodjust about anything!! food is food unless it looks nasty
Favorite Placesdowntown denver
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends house
Life Goalslive a healthy fun life full of joy and smiles
Jer , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedTooele, utah
Hunter , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusFun to hang out with!
More About MeI just put bachelor's on here because I graduate in a couple of months. I live on my own work. I'm 25 and I use to be in the Air Force. If any more questions ask me.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeNon religious

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (162)