Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 41, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hunting, Mudding, and hang with good friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a southern girl that is outgoing adventurance and loves to go fishing and loves the outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, and Insane Clown Posse
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, History Channel, and Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesAny movie worth watching I'll watch it
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach
Others NoticeMy frickels
Favorite FoodSouthern Cooking
Favorite PlacesThe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe hunting Camp
Life GoalsJust to do the best I can
nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusyou say im a dreamer,but im not the only one
Others Noticemy intelligence, body tone,eyes
Bobby , 43, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI am a very caring and passionate and VERY giving person
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will give what they recieve
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others Noticemy tattoo's. I have a lot
Favorite FoodAnything Italian or Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool hall or mudd boggs or just hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo own my own Automotive repair shop
gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeHiI recently retired as a city employee I'm ready to enjoy life and hopefully find my soulmate here, I m looking for someone with na good sense of humor, someone I can trust and someone that loves me, someone faithful and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing the beach movies
Who I Would Like to Meetfun funny energetic faithful trustworthy
Favorite Musicwide variety
Favorite TV Showsrules of engagement
Favorite Moviesmovies based on truth
Favorite Booksnothing im to busy
Where You Were Raisedormond beach florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????
airgoat , 27, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalmost any sport mainly beach volleyball though, flying, and watersking
Favorite Musicanything but country or polka
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice, Ghost hunters
Favorite MoviesBoondock saints
Favorite FoodLasanga
Roy , 56, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee new places fish walks on the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and faithful
Where You Were Raisedsan diego ca.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy life be happy
richard , 58, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusslow dancer very afectionate with right person
More About Meim kind i enjoy good freinds have plenty need a good lady
Political Affiliationhave none
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS ABBY ROCKS!
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksDont Care to Read
Where You Were Raisedall over mainlly indiana
Others Noticeim 5foot 6 inches tall they notice my beard and hair
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades master of none
Favorite Foodfood all kinds of food
Favorite Placesfreinds bar privet one by invitation only
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen alone for 7 years by choice trying to remember how to get back into grove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieagles nest, samaula hyway 44
Life Goalslive to be 100 years old
Pamelia , 59, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating StatusSouthern and a Cutie Pie! Stop Yourself!
More About MeI am southern, cute, great smile, personable and fun to be with. I love to just have fun and laugh. Good times are so special to me. If you are a man's man then your for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have two doggies that love to go for walks. I love to swim and go to the beach. Meeting my girlfriends at restaurants and laughing, just having a good time. No drama! Just fun and be happy, that's me.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI work full time and deal with alot of people all day. So, I am use to going home to my Lucie and Cookie (dogs), taking care of them and relaxing. The weekends I love to hit the beach for sun and fun. I just want a man's man to want to have fun on the weekends and maybe a dinner or two during the week. If you are awesome, well that's another story. Awesome, handsome, and carismatic changes the whole story. Stop yourself.
Favorite MusicHall and Oates....they wrote a song about me in 74. Peabo Bryson...was a good friend of mine in my 20's.rnBarry White, Rick Astley, Michael Bouble and all the oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsSoprano's, United States of Tara, Nurse Jackie....Home Improvements...Chick movies and any movie with Al Pacino, Robert Di Nero, Christopher Walken, John Wayne and Elvis.
Favorite MoviesItalian and Chick Movies
Favorite BooksMarilyn Monroe's Biography
Skills/TalentsI'm good with people. I am a property manager, so I have to be skilled at enduring a caring personality and keeping everyone very happy at all times.
Favorite FoodAll seafood, filets are good, and all vegetables. I love everything but raw onions!
Favorite PlacesCruises are nice. Any tropical island will do. I love Mexico....lived there and in Belize and Jamaica for years.
Life GoalsTo live closer to my daughter who is in California.
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI am a man who isn't quite sure what he wants because he hasn't experienced much. I am open to do most anything but am still able to make rational decisions. I have a gentle heart that couldn't hurt a fky even if I tried.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI cook and like to relax, pretty simple person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone intelligent and respectable. They can't look like a slob, or act like one for that matter. And someone who isn't afraid to make the first move. Thats my number one weakness
Favorite MusicRap/hip-hop, rock, anything really. EXCEPT COUNTRY!
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy
Where You Were RaisedHowell, Michigan
Others NoticeMy crazy hair.
Favorite FoodPerogies, I am a chef, so I am hard to please.
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel the world
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant with a loving family.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)