Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amy , 43, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeEasy going , good sense of humor
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , easy going
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesThe Usual Suspects
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
SecretTell me yours I will tell you mine
Joe , 34, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time...does that actually exist? Spending time with my friends when i get a chance.
Favorite Musicmostly anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Tosh.0, ESPN
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksfinancial article
Favorite FoodI love Scallops...
Favorite PlacesSeafood Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie, going to a reds game or having a few drinks on a patio at a restaurants with some friends
Brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am always fun, I like to try new things and go new places. I love children and family. I am an outdoors girl, and don't mind getting dirty. I can cook, like to keep clean, and enjoy life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone responsible, and someone who likes to have fun. I want someone to make me smile and laugh. I like to be surprised! I love when a man takes charge, and does his duty to be the "man."
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and great attitude. I'm always happy and spread it quickly.
Favorite FoodSpicy chicken wings
Life GoalsI am in nursing school and plan to further to my masters degree as a nurse.
tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeHonest faithful funny affectionate. And I'm taller lying down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like old muscle cars and motorcycle riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful honesty fun and be there self no fakes
Favorite MusicAnything except opera
Favorite TV ShowsAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia/ Arizona/ South beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsFind a wonderful woman to share my life with. Happiness
Don , 76, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite FoodPork Chops, Ice cream
Favorite PlacesHickory restaurant, florida
Life GoalsFind a partner in life
STEVE , 54, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musiclove all types
Favorite Moviescomedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Roger , 45, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeHello Ladies,I hate this part lol.I'm a pretty laid back easy going Guy who loves to laugh and enjoy life.I love kids and kids love me because I can be a kid at heart but know when to be serious too.lets face it life's to short not to have fun sometimes.I have 3 boys.1 is on his own and has gave me my precious grand baby and one on the way yeah.my other boys are 16 and 17 and stay with their mother but I'm very involved in their lives.I work hard and don't play hard enough lol.I love to ride my motorcycle every chance I can.I love to cuddle up to a good movie and go to concerts with friends.I have a big heart and no special one to share it with.feel Free to ask me anything else because my fingers are getting tired lol.thanks for reading my profile and good luck to everyone in finding what their looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to get the motorcycle out and take long country rides.long walks picnics fishing just enjoying life
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys life and loves to laugh and takes good care if themselves.just be yourself and not somebody your not.no liars or cheaters been there it wasn't fun.
Favorite MusicCountry old school rock and new rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like a variety of everything
Favorite MoviesThe green mile is my favorite but I like a wide variety of movies.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and the care for others.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesEast coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IA movie at home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo find love and live life to the fullest.dreams don't come easy
Christina , 22, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm blunt. I love my job and school and they inevitably became my life and I don't give up. I've been hurt many times but I still don't want to give up on the fact that there is love out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read books. I could just sit somewhere safe and read books for days. I also ride horses whenever I get the chance to. I've always wished to go on a ten day ride.
Political AffiliationNo clue.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know. I just want someone that's there for me and loves me and only me and won't try to hurt me. If i like you I like you if not you'll know.
Favorite MusicI like rock and country. Some pop but not much.
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching NCIS, CSI, Bones, House and other shows of that nature.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action and stupid comedies.
Favorite BooksMy psych and math books. Including a history book somewhere in there.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Oh. I was born and lived in the city my whole life. But, I truly grew up and was raised in the country side.
Others NoticeA lot of people notice my voice right of the bat. I'm loud and not afraid to say what I think. I won't apologize for something that is true and hurts. If I'm proven wrong I admit it but I never like being wrong. I love to do things and run around like a loon. I love music and books also horseback riding. School and Work are my life.
Favorite FoodLime Sherbert Ice Cream. No matter what I can always eat this even if I'm sick as a dog.
Favorite PlacesThe park near my apartment. It's quiet and I always remember the good times when I go there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my roommate or friends.
Life GoalsI want my masters in chemistry and then maybe get my phd.
chase , 26, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI love my kids more than anything I Want someone to do the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrisbee Golf Hang out with the kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to love me as much as I love Them
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons Community
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings
Favorite QuotesDeath is but a door, Time is but a window, Ill be back...
Where You Were RaisedLogan, West Virginia
Others NoticeMostly what I've heard is that I have eyes that you could stare into for days.
Favorite FoodChicken Cordon Bleu
Favorite PlacesWest Virginia
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IBelmont Billards
Life GoalsFamily Wife Kids The Whole Shebang
Victor , 64, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
Dating StatusSingle & open minded
More About MeClean & Healthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, maybe hunting
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, fun drug free, little pushy, understanding,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showscrimnal mind
Favorite Movieshistory
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTransportation and building things out of metal.
Favorite FoodHealth Foods
Favorite PlacesFishing camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home movie time
Life Goalsto retire happy and secure
SecretWould like to find a younger lady. I never had kids, would like to help raise a child.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (104)