Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeremy , 39, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLooking for a chill guy
More About MeI'm a laid back kinda guy who normally gets along with anyone as long as they are sane..lol. I'm pretty open to most things, I'm not judgemental and I love meeting new people. Hoping to meet some chill people and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors...camping, fishing, hiking, walking just whatever. I love spending time with friends, movies, cooking, eating out, pretty much anything. I also love college football. :-)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music...except I'm not a huge fan of rap but there are some songs I like.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Deadliest Catch, Glee, American Idol, Golden Girls, Family Guy, Law & Order, American Pickers.....ummm and alot more.
Where You Were RaisedPort Clinton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy friends notice how loyal and sincere I am with people.
Favorite FoodMexican and Chinese
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, SC was alot of fun. As was Washington D.C. and Chicago.
Amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusCountry girl :)
More About MeI am curently seperated. I just got out of a horrible marriage. I want someone to hang out with, and if it turns into to something more, than that would be great. When the time is right, my daughter and I will be blessed with an amazing man, to love us both. I have a 3 month old daughter who was born on august 18th, 2011. She is my world and I would do anything for her. She is my main focus in life. I am starting college in January for health care assistant and later on in life, i want to persue something higher in the medical field. I know what I want in life and I wont settle for less thatn I deserve. I dont party nor do I like immaturity. Im simple and easy to get along with. Material things mean nothing to me. I absolutely LOVE country music and everything about the country life. I am a country girl and I want a GOOD COUNTRY MAN to be able to enjoy the little things in life with. I like to go muddin, fishing, camping and being outdoors in general. Sitting around a bonfire is always the best :) Laying out in a country field, looking up at the stars, having an honest conversation is romantic, in my opinion. I have never went hunting but hopefully, someday, someone will take me! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a 3 month old so my life revolves around her now
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a true southern gentlemen! He has to be family oriented, have goals in life, respectful, honest, and love the country, just as I do.
Favorite MusicCountry, COUNTRY, and more country :)
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies but I will watch anything as long as it can hold my attention.
Favorite BooksThe writting on my cup of orange juice!
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, ga
Others NoticeI have always been told that I have pretty eyes and a nice smile!
Favorite FoodI like a lot of different foods but you cant wrong with mexican
Favorite PlacesI prefer to be out in the country but the beach is nice as well
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely spending time, at home, with my daughter
Life GoalsIm going to college for healthcare assistant. When im finished with that, im going to get my RN or Surgical Tech. I havent made up my mind yet but I have plenty of time for that.
Jeremy , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeLived around the world for 18 till I was 26, so I am very open minded...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles, play sports
Political Affiliationdon't matter, they are all crooks..
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a honest fun, positive girl.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsTOSH.O
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksgoogle news
Where You Were RaisedFremont, Ohio
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placeseroupe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, club
Life Goalsto be as happy as a dog with his nose out of a car window.
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating StatusThis is me...............
More About Meim just a layed back guy...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstay in shape...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthings in common
Favorite Musicsystem of a down
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspsychology book
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, IN
Others Noticemy tattoos.
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think AboutThe environment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere between here and southern FL.
Life Goalsto graduate college
SecretI have nothing to hide.
kyle , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusim funny and nice ready to have some fun
More About Meim nice and respectfull looking for a nice woman that knows how to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball and making money
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust cant mean to me
Favorite Musicrap hiphop and rock
Favorite TV Showsvh1 and a&e and reaity tv
Favorite Moviesdrama and crime
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteshey girl its from just talking to girls
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
Others Noticemy good looks
Skills/Talentsim a hustler
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream tea and sexy girls
Favorite Placesmovies pool i like alout of restraunts
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls and money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or outside somewere
Life Goalsto own my own house and have atleast one kid with a great loving woman
Secreti smoke weed
Dain , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, family guy
Favorite Moviesaction, funny, scary
Where You Were RaisedRockford Il
Others Noticeeyes
melissa , 29, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicWill Flow, Youngin' & Goliath, MzMia, Blackstreet, Trapt OFFICIAL, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Lil Wayne
joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV Showsthe three stooges, and two and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy and action adventure
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeI would say my big nose lol
Matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, Bullet for My Valentine, Brand New
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two & a half men, Whitney, House M.D.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBrown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?
Where You Were RaisedIn columbus
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe the best father i can be to my son
Danny , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI work hard so I like to play.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hiking hunting fishing outdoors.
Political AffiliationDon't trust any of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, love children, go get want in life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDo watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksDon't read papers
Where You Were RaisedUtica
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCooking breakfast in the fall while your camping.
Favorite PlacesKey West
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to take my son different places.
Life GoalsI would to do some traveling

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (228)