Online Speed Dating » Singles in Claremont, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Claremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rye , 29, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About MeDont be shy...ask me anything
Steven , 52, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About MeI am a loyal and caring friend and a generous lover.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many Things to List
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellectual, loving, loyal, and playful.
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Favorite BooksEnder's Game, Einstein's Theory of Relativity
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smiling eyes.
Favorite FoodRib-Eye Steak
Favorite PlacesAuctions
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at home online.
Life GoalsTo visit all 50 of the United States, then travel the world.
travis , 24, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
Where You Were Raisednewport nh
Others Noticemy arms or eyes
matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Claremont, AU
Dating StatusIf your hair hair gets ruined I can fix that...
Where You Were RaisedAirforce
bryguy1994 , 19, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
More About Mewell im just an average guy looking for some companionship, to share some time with someone i really connect with
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetwell im not all that picky but preferably some one kind hearted, nice and LOVES to laugh :)
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Where You Were Raisedunity, New Hampshire
Others NoticeI'm not really sure what other people see first but i would guess probably my hair cus it tends to be so long LOL
Favorite FoodPizza, must be the italian in me LOL!
Life Goalsto own my own computer business and have a wonderful family
kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Claremont, MN
More About Mei treat everybody how i wanna be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Forewheeling, Riding My Bike
Political Affiliationdon't care for it
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedWest Concord, Minnesota
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
JustinLail94 , 19, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NC
Dating StatusFun and good at a lot of suff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working, Gaming
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Go out, watch movies, listen to music, and possibly games
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), The Glades, 1000 ways to die, and more
Favorite MoviesTo many to name
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedConover NC
Others NoticeThat I never say know and that I am sweet
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo just about anything
SecretNo just ask
Fran , 26, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsPAWN STARS AND STORAGE UNIT WARS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedClaremont NH
Others NoticeEyes
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Claremont, NH
Dating StatusI wanna dance with somebody
More About MeI am compassionate and loving. I work hard for what I have. I am looking for fun and meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poeam, watch movies, and take care of my pets
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting new people who are interested in fun. Message me to learn more.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesLethal Weapon 1-4, The Secret of Moonacre
Favorite BooksAll books by Jim Kjelgaard, Romance
Where You Were RaisedClaremont, NH
Others NoticeI'm caring and compassionate
Skills/TalentsMy strength in times of crisis, my knowledge and dedication in animal medicine, and my fierce love
Favorite FoodChinese food and Cherry Garcia ice cream
Favorite PlacesI really don't have any favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at home waiting for a man to sweep me off my feet
Life GoalsI want to own my own home where I can have children and rescue animals running around
SecretI'm a Nympho.
brandy , 34, Female seeking Male, Claremont, IL
More About MeI'm a huge country bumkin luv anythin outdoors. I live for my kids n family. I'm a huge cuddler n affectionate person not here to play games or get played. Tired of bn hurt so if u lookin for jus sex or fwb's or whatever I'm not interested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish camp swim hike horses play pool n darts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLookin for sumthin serious if I wanted to play games I wud play em wit my kids. Need sum1 honest carin faithful n has to have job n drivers licence cuz I'm not raisin another kid (unless u have em of ur own)
Favorite MusicJus bout anythin but opera or jazz
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance
Where You Were Raisedolney illinois
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinish school n give best life I can to my kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)