Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLimited Time Offer
More About MeAll this, and brains, too...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch DVDs, occasionally take road trips/bed & breakfast, water parks
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to Meet...someone who is patient, considerate, loyal, who enjoys having fun but is mature and stable and able to embrace my strengths and not expect me to hide my weaknesses... and who expects the same from me.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock, Late 70's/Early 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBritish Comedies, House, Lie to Me, The Mentalist, Forensic Files, Dr. G
Favorite MoviesComedies, including Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksVarious Nonfiction
Favorite Quotes"The following statement is true: The preceding statement was false."
Others Noticethe way I think
Skills/TalentsCan dial a telephone. Oh, and run a business. Also a good communicator with a decent repertoire of jokes and funny stories.
Favorite FoodMmmm, doughnuts....
Favorite PlacesNon-chain restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights I...like to be one on one with someone special, whether going out, staying in, or some of each. If I'm not seeing someone, it's pretty likely you'll find me at home with DVDs or a good book.
Life Goals...to cancel my dating site subscriptions forever. :) My life is fairly well established and stable, so finding a partner -- the right one -- is a priority for me.
susan , 39, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI have a heart of cold and an awesome personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA big heart, honest, open minded and a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rhythm and Blues / Soul Music Video Playlists on Frogtoon
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Next Top Model, House, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Days of Our Lives
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksSoap Opera Weekly, Soap Opera Digest
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, and chocolate
Favorite PlacesBenihanna Ponderosa and Longhorn steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinternet surfing
Life Goalsto get married and have kids
Ralph , 37, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeJust ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ask :)
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Two and a Half Man, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksNovels, News Paper
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes 1st, then my personality.
Favorite FoodJust ask :)
Favorite PlacesJust ask :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust ask :)
Life GoalsJust ask :)
Sandra , 19, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
deborah , 48, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About Meim cute havearea t personaliy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook swimming camping all out doors
Who I Would Like to Meetnice ou going smart fun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showskendra extream makeover
Favorite Bookstime
Where You Were Raisedcincinnti ohio
Others Noticemy smile personalitly
Favorite Foodchicken steak
Favorite Placesi love watching the sun rise
Life Goalsto find somebody that makes me happy
Dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy that goes out of his way to have people feel comfortable with being open about every situation.
Favorite FoodItalian and sushi are my favorites
Robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and gaming
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeta non smoker, bbw, drinks very rarely, understands the importance of being conservative with money.
Favorite MusicI like most music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons intro never gets old :)
Favorite Movieshorror films, drama
Where You Were Raisedask and i will tell
Favorite Foodi like all types of food thats why i am going to school to be chef
Life Goalsto own my own restaurant
Matthew , 39, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm an easy going laid back, casual guy. I love to laugh and smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuctions, Flea Markets, Shopping, Home Renovation, Gardening
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetPatient, fun and down to earth
Favorite Music80's, Country, Classic Rock
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodIce-Cream
Favorite PlacesThe Anchor Grille
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with neighbors
Justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dez , 21, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeIm outgoin fun,funny,I love doin new things an try new things i love to b myself, im nice into u piss me off.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop, Travel, Dance Club, cuddle with my man an watch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry, RAP & HIP HOP Music, R&B, Rock & Metal, Punk
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, American Dad , The Simpson's, Two and a Half Man, Law & Order, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite Moviesthats my boy, america reunion , Wedding Crasher, Ted (2012), Jack & Jill, Meet the Fockers, Kick Ass, Zoo Keeper, hang over II
Favorite BooksI Really Dont Read Alot
Favorite QuotesIf u dont like me for who i am then ur not worth my time talkin 2!
Where You Were RaisedCovington,ky
Others NoticeMy smile an that i like to joke around an that im a very sweet person
Skills/Talentsu would jus have to found out
Favorite Foodsteak,mac an cheese,mashed potatoes,rip patties,pizza,homemade pies,brownies
Favorite PlacesThe beach, a nice hotel to have fun, kings island, Florida, somewhere i never been.
Subjects You Think AboutSex lol is that a subject an partys
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club, with my girls, party, at home with my man on the couch cuddling an watching a funny movie.
Life GoalsMy goal is to have a good job an have party with my girls an then when i get 30 ill get married to awesome guy an that love me for me an then have kids just 2 lol
SecretIt wouldnt b a secret if i told everyone it lol now would it

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)