Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chambersburg, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Chambersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeMy name is Michael. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I have 1 older brother, 1 baby brother, and 2 baby sisters. The babies are all triplets. I love going on walks, hanging with friends, chilling around the house. My favorite sport is baseball. I love it with a passion. My favorite football team is the Pittsburgh Steelers. I currently live in Chambersburg, PA at the moment. I am a nice, honest, caring, kind hearted individual. I put a lot of peoples needs before my own. I am always willing to give anyone at least a single chance. If you want to know any more about me, feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Bowling, Baseball, Football
Political AffiliationI do not have any.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be fun, caring, honest, trusting, trustworthy, and funny. I prefer someone who is laid back and not to emotional. I want someone to like me for me and nothing else. I want someone to show the love to me as I show to them.
Favorite MusicEminem, Panic At the Disco, avenged sevenfold ( A7X ), Ramstein, 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Heroes, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movies300, Jackass, The Longest Yard
Where You Were RaisedI traveled around a lot with my dad being in the military at the time.
Others NoticeI believe that people usually notice my eyes and / or my smile first.
Favorite FoodI like a little bit of everything. Not much for anything spicy though.
Favorite PlacesI like to go a lot of places as long as I dont have to go alone. I like the company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably just chilling at my house relaxing if I do not have anything planned.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to get a degree in either Business Administration or some kind of Technician.
Secretit wouldnt be a secret then.
eric kauffman , 37, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedchambersburg
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMeat
Jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeNot sure, I'm kinda tall
Dustin , 28, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, OH
Seth , 25, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dating StatusMysterious..
More About MeWant to know anything, just message me! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell lets see....My name is Seth and I'm 22! I like hanging with friends and family. I'm up for anything, so just ask! ;) Message if you want to know anything else.. C ya!
Political AffiliationDon't have one!..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants me for me! That will not want or make me change to fit anyone.. :) and to love me back!
Favorite MusicI listen to about anything!....
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Supernatural, Dr. who, the Stargate shows and any other SciFi show I'll check out!...
Favorite MoviesI like all genres of movies but LOVE Horror flicks! :)
Favorite BooksDon't read that much..
Skills/TalentsI love drawing cartoons!..
Favorite FoodI love whatever lol I'll try anything, as long as it looks good! :)
Favorite PlacesWherever U R! ;)
Life GoalsI would love to do something that involves my drawing! :)
Drew , 34, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dating StatusI can sleep when I'm dead
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf,Music,Cars
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can learn something from everyday
Favorite MusicDropkick Murphys
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesCaddyshack
Favorite BooksThe Dirt
Favorite Quotes"We are just getting started!"
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeOutgoing
Skills/TalentsI tie a cherry stem in a knot
Favorite FoodRuth's Chris any of them
Favorite PlacesIbiza Spain
Subjects You Think AboutWork, Money, Playtime
Friday or Saturday Nights IPittsburgh, Frederick, or Philadelphia
Life GoalsLive on the beach retire by 45
SecretNever married, no children
joseph , 47, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Where You Were Raisedparsons wva
Jerry , 60, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About Meeasy going,not looking for a money or a cought-pato.i like to get up and go,when each other make plains to do.i am just easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeening with that special someone maybe dinning out and a little danceing.or a movie or what ever she mite want to do as long as we do it together with each other.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjuat an old fashion gail.not looking just for money,rether spending our lives together.
Favorite Musici mostley listion to country because you can here the words to the some,and slow dance to.an some of them are tearjecker.Shelly west & Dave frizzell.
Favorite TV Showsmash
Favorite MoviesJohn Wayne Any.
Favorite Booksi work i dont have time for books,evening new to cath up on the weather.or a dvd movie.
Favorite Foodseafood.what ever makes your month water.
Favorite Placesi like to ridge my goldwin on the weekends to visit places i havent seeed before,or go on a ride for "Jerry " kids,to make money for his kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeening with that someone special leaning on each other to make thing right.
Life Goalsto find a nice old fashion country gail. thAT LIKES TO DO WHAT WE PLAN ON DOING
Tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite Musicrap/a lil of others
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedchamberburg
Others Noticeim shy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
phil , 58, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About Mei am 6 ft. tall fairly handsome 230 lbs. hard worker am trying to meet that right person to fill that void in my life. am not looking for a one night stand. want a lasting relationship. some one to come home to and can sit and talk relax enjoying their company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Ride Motorcycles, making money retiring kicked back on a white sandy beach, Retiring Early, White Sandy Beaches, hoping kids are succsessful, Enjoying Life, Charles Barkley
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share their life with you be it a good or a bad day and don't ever make a bad situation worse just think there are a hell of a lot of people out there that have it a lot worse than we do
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Moonshine Bandits, Rock Very Little Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, American Idol
Favorite MoviesDead in 5 Heartbeats, Scarfaceâ„¢, Julius Erving
Favorite Quotescountry music singers are a real close famileeee but you cant call president obama, hitler on national tv
Where You Were Raisedchambersburg,pa
Others Noticewell you cant miss my bald head but i've been told i look intimidating
Favorite Fooda nice steak baked potato and a shot of jeagermeister
Favorite Placesthe beach ,out west
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto be able to retire with no worries when the time comes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)