Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronnie , 33, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Bookswhere the red fern grows
Where You Were Raisedjerseyville illinois
Others Noticetatttoos
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, OH
Dating StatusYou'll Love me or Hate me..........You choose
More About MeSingle dad of 3 girls. Love the outdoors anything outside. I don't like mind games I'm to old for that crap. I'm just looking for someone to shar life with and that isn't going to take advantage of me and must love kids b/c that is what I am I am a dad first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my kids and the horses. Really anything outside I love to do. I'm all about the country and what it has to offer. You want to know anything else just ask........
Political Affiliationdon't care that much
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an honest person that loves kids and the country life. I"m not going to relocate b/c I have all I need right here. I hate the city life so don't ask me to go, no I'll go to the city to eat and that's about it
Favorite Musiccountry,
Favorite TV Showsanything that will make me laugh!
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksHorse Magazine
Skills/TalentsI have none
Favorite Foodanything that has hamburger in it
Favorite PlacesI love to sit around a fire and chat
Life GoalsJust to take care of my girls and be able to give them everything they need. If it were up to my 11yr old we would have 20 horses.
Simone , 22, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games/read/party it up with some buds/sleep haha/watch movies/etc...
Favorite MusicAlternative/Rock..Techno...some HipHop
Favorite TV ShowsUhmm anything on Adult Swim is pretty Legit :].
Favorite MoviesComedy, or Action...I cant deal with scary movies :/
Favorite BooksAlice In the Land of Hearts. Its a manga
Where You Were Raisedall over the US...and in germany? lol
Favorite FoodLasagna :] Im a sucker for some Italian food!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, just to visit my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IUhmm probably either at work or with some friends
Life GoalsGet a degree in Radiologic Sciences...and work in a hospital
debbie , 50, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, KY
More About Mei can get along with almost anybody. my humor. ive been a guitar player all my life. ive sang with so many bands over the years.loving and caring person. sometimes too trusting but.lol.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 real no fake stuff.
Where You Were Raisedwarsaw ky
Others Noticemy sweetness.eyes and smile.
Favorite Foodcrablegs.
Favorite Placeskfc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iamerican legon.
Life Goalsto live till im 80.
mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating StatusFree to good home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking things apart and putting them back together
Political AffiliationTea Party
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesanything worthwhile is worth waiting awhile for
Where You Were RaisedPlano Tx Orlando Fl Maui Hi
Others NoticeBlonde Hair Blue Eyes
Skills/Talentsconstruction
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos
Favorite Placesbeach or the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking my company profitable so I can take care of myself and a new girlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually alone watching tv unfortunately
Life GoalsIn a happy relationship wih a lot of money
SecretMiss my daughter and want to be part of her life
chad , 27, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, OH
Favorite Musicclassic rock n country
Favorite TV Showsbig bang thearey the walking dead
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticeit hink people notice that I am a good person n hard working
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuseualey at home cuddeld up on the coutch
brad75006 , 36, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
james , 34, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, KY
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Elvis Presley, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Michael Jackson, Nickelback, Christian Kane, Luke Bryan, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, American Pickers on History, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Two and a Half Men, Top Shot on History, Pawn Stars on History, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, MythBusters, Storage Wars on A&E, Auction Kings, Pawn Star, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Man vs. Wild
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Fast & Furious, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, Kentucky
mike970 , 34, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
More About MeVery honest and outgoing person love to go to new places likes a good party and I like to cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar and martial arts
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and honest with no games
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol
Favorite MoviesAction/suspense
Favorite BooksDiary of a whimpy kid
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade tacos
Favorite PlacesVac.spot Miami fl. Restaurant la salsa
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsFind a good girl and settle down
ty , 30, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
More About Mei have a great attitude like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisk golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Others Noticemy size and my eyes
Favorite Placesto work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind a carreer

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)