Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desiree , 30, Female seeking Male, Burlington, VT
Where You Were RaisedMalone ny
Martin , 31, Male seeking Female, Burlington, KY
More About MeWell I'm here to meet maybe my true love in life thought id give this site a tryout.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality funny open for anything and know what she want and able to tell me
Favorite MusicCountry, very little rap
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars
Favorite MoviesAction, Funny, Horror, some romantic
Favorite BooksHot Rods
Favorite FoodNo favorites
Favorite PlacesI don't know a steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsTo meet the women I can spend my life with
anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Where You Were Raisedburlington iowa
Sonya , 24, Female seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Favorite MusicBilly Talent, The Cliks, Florence and the Machine, God-Des & She
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Vaseem , 21, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
More About MeI am a very loving person and always take care of my special someone. I am very into music and computers so if you can converse about those things, it would be great.
Political AffiliationDont really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves the same kind of music or will tolerate it. Has to be funny and loving to their partner.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Avenged Sevenfold, Nirvana
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NFL on Fox, Pawn Stars on History, American Pickers
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy love for music and video games.
Favorite FoodI love Ice Cream and Tempura or Sushi
Favorite PlacesLove going to the mall or to parks to relax and view scenery
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends somewhere
Life GoalsGet into school for computers or become a musician
Eric , 30, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
Jim , 62, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WA
More About Meenergetic, good shape, out going, spontaneous, likes to joke, playful
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meettakes care of herself, energetic, wants to do things, spontaneous, laughs jokes
Where You Were Raisedskagit valley
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/TalentsMaint tech do about everything
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak
Favorite Placesbeach mountains car shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihot tub
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I dont like to sit still much unless I am doing something I enjoy like watching a movie, going for dinner. I love to get stuff accomplished. I work all day and come home and clean or work in my shop or do whatever but I dont stop until later on at night but when u live by yourself thats what happens. I like to try new things. I like to listen to peoples stories because everyone is interesting in their own way. I like to eat. I am not fat. I just love to enjoy life. I love new experiences
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do wood working. I have a shop where I build furniture and whatever a customer wants or stuff for my house
Political AffiliationI will tell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst of all I would like a person who is confident in themselves. Not someone watching over me like a hawk. I hate to argue. I think it is a waste of time. I am not looking for someone to try and change me. I am happy the way I am. Someone who is great to talk to. Not asking me where I have been, which is usually work. Someone I don't need to babysit. I just want to enjoy the time with a person not worrying about pissing them off or watch everything I say. If you dont have a great sense of humor then no thanks
Favorite MusicI like everything from rock to soft rock to easy listening, pop music. A wide variety
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Family guy,
Favorite Moviescomedy, Action, Any movie a seem to be attracted to
Favorite FoodItalian is my favorite
Favorite PlacesI have traveled a lot to hot places. I would like to visit more interesting places like England, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home thats why I am on POF
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest. Just live life. I have a lot on the go and I love my job. I get paid for doing what I love in life
Tara , 25, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IA
More About MeMy name is Tara im white single 25 years old I have 1 child he comes first and always will Im looking for a long term relationship and marriage eventually not a replacement dad for my son... must be good with kids. I have roommates.
Wendy , 39, Female seeking Male, Burlington, VT
Dating StatusIf your under the age of 34, dont bother boys!
More About MeI am a single mom. I work third shift as an LNA for a healthcare center. I really dont know what else to say...lol! I have a good sence of hummur. I am the first to laugh at myself. I live with the "do onto others as you would like them to do to you". I am a over all happy person. Do my best to put a smile on everyone around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love scrapbooking! I make my owen Christmas cards. I love reading and doing things with my freinds and family. Try to be outside as much as I can. I do like to chill in front of the tv at night when I have no plans.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is nice, careing, and wont take advantage of me or my girls. I have been threw so much in 3yrs that I dont want any more drama!
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot, Im glade I have DVR so I can watch them all...lol!
Favorite MoviesComidy, Drama, Suspence, Horror only if I have someone to cling to! LOL!
Favorite BooksI am reading Elephant Keeper, by Christopher Nicholson and Brother Odd, by Dean Koonz. Magazine I like to pick up Lucky
Favorite QuotesIf its not fun why do it! Ben & Jerry
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Lebanon, N.H. Then from there I moved every were in Vt. & N.H.
Skills/TalentsCard making
Favorite FoodMy absolute fav is Thanksgiving dinner! I has all my favorite foods all at the same time!
Favorite PlacesWere ever my family is, is were I like to be!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf Im not at work I go out with my friends to bars or to the movies. Now that its that time of the year I do like taking my girls out to the drive - ins.
Life GoalsMy goals are to be the best mom I can be to my little girls. In 3yrs I will be going back to school to become a nurse.
Secretif its secretive why would I want to share it?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)