Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brampton, Canada » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brampton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite MusicAnything but Country music.
Favorite TV ShowsDepartures, Canada's Worst Handyman,Destination Truth
Favorite MoviesAny movie really, Yes even kids movies.
paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating Statusi will,make you laugh
More About Mei'm a pretty private person,i have a small circle of family and friends that i interact with.i've got a good sense of humor,i like to joke around quite a bit.i get along with most people.i value trust more than any other quality in a person,cause to me thats #1 in any relationship.i try to see the good in people,rather than the bad.not into high maintenence women,prefer more laid back easy going women that would like to stay in and hangout just as much as going out.don't care much for the fancy things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi mostly relax on my days off,depending on the weather.usually go for an inline skate.love camping,i just like getting out of the city whenever i can.
Political Affiliationdon't care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone very trustworthy and loyal.easy to get along with.not high maintenence and caught up with material things.someone that likes relaxing in the outdoors,going to the movies,and hangingout with family and friends.i'm not into a hectic fast paced kind of lifestyle,i do that enough at my job.
Favorite Musiceverything,but.jazz,country,classical,blues,opera
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror/thriller,action,suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhen you think your having a bad day,just remember there is always someone in a worst situation than you!
Where You Were Raisedmississauga/kingston
Favorite Foodanything barbecued
Favorite Placesmovies,belleville,ont.,camping anywhere
Subjects You Think Abouthow the world will progress when i am no longer on it.my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with friends or family.i don't live a very exciting life at the moment
Life Goalsto make a comfortable living and find someone that i can be happy with for a long time.
jamie , 22, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Meim fun outgoing loving and laid back , i dont do well with bitches so if thats what your gunna be go take a few steps back, i like cod what guy doesnt ? i love anime,music,chilline with friends,im very sexual so i might come off as a perv lol if you want to know more just ask
Political Affiliationpsht
Who I Would Like to Meeti dunno yet
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Anime, The Listener
Favorite BooksManga Anime
Where You Were Raisedtoronto/hamilton
Others Noticenot sure they should tell me ;)
Favorite Foodlol youll find out
Favorite Placesits not where i go its who im with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm all they would have to do is call me and find out
Life Goalsask me personally
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle long distances
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicsouthern rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Dexter,
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookstext books
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticemy physique
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesflorida keys
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Christopher , 44, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Neva , 55, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MeI have a dry sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and truthful
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsdo not know
SecretDon't have any
Gord , 48, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusAvailable
Rebecca , 27, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MeIm 5'9 blonde hair green eyes and i am mother of 2 boys, i love to cuddle watch movies and be with the ones that i love.. i am agreat listener i am faithful honest and dont keep secrets in a relationship
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest truthful loving caring faithful will love me for me
Where You Were RaisedGoose Bay Newfoundland
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placestaking walks on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cuddled upon my couch
Life GoalsTo become a mental health worker for CMHA
Nic , 19, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Crazy Ones
Favorite BooksStephen King, Tom Clancey
Where You Were RaisedNorth York
Others NoticeMy shyness
k , 45, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating Statusslippery roads ahead
Political Affiliationall idiots anyways
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsHnic
Favorite Quotesdon't let the door hit u in the azz on the way out...lol;
Where You Were Raisedontario
Skills/Talentsgiving
Favorite FoodChinese and italian
Favorite Placesrockies
Subjects You Think Aboutdifferent cultures and lifestyles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy
Life Goalssuccess
Secretnope

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)