Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bellevue, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bellevue, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fred , 49, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Boating, Running, Tennis
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, The Sting, Rain Man
Favorite BooksPlaying for Pizza
Favorite QuotesYou treat people equally by treating them differently
Where You Were RaisedScandinavia
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsteak, BBQ, pizza +++ (not so much seafood)
Favorite PlacesVenezia
Shannon , 36, Female seeking Male, Bellevue, NE
More About MeI never know what to say, here...I'm a fun-loving, optimistic person, who enjoys life to the fullest. My family and friends are more important than anything to me. I'm loyal, honest, and spontanious!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY is the most important thing to me. Sense of humor is a close second....loyalty, being open-minded, even-tempered...the usual stuff!
Favorite MusicI Love a Variety of Music
Where You Were RaisedCouncil Bluffs, IA
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Favorite FoodI looove food! Although I can't do anything spicy, and I don't eat Oriental (except crab rangoon!). My favorite food has got to be pizza.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy the old market in Omaha. I love going for walks on beautiful evenings. I like going out to eat, watching movies (at home or the theater), comedy clubs...I'm pretty open to whatever!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging at a karaoke bar, hanging with friends, chilling at weekends are never typical...
SecretI'm terrified of anything with a painted face (clowns, mimes, The Blue Man Group)...and spiders!
nathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About Mei may act strange sometimes but thats just my bodys natural reaction to boredom
Political Affiliationfuck it
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself, be understanding of me...all of me not just the good things, be supportive, make a little time to talk to me, and definately be a cuddler .3.
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Jimmy Hendrix, Michael Jackson, Metalica, Arrowsmith, Shinedown, Skrillex, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, Adventure Time, Troll People, Ren and Stimpy, Adult swim, Jackass, Myth Busters, Bleach, Death Note, Ruroni Kenshin, Walking Dead, Time warp, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003), Yu gi oh
Favorite MoviesEragon, Harry Potter (film series), Tron Legacy, Paranormal Activity, Paranormal activity 2, Paranormal Activity 3, Jurrasic Park, Jurassic park 2, Jurassic Park 3, 40 year old virgin, What About Bob?, Avatar, Lord Of The Ring, Lord Of The Rings Return Of The King
Favorite BooksEragon, Eldest, Brisinger, Inheritance
Where You Were Raisedwut?
Others Noticei honestly dont know. people judge too fast with me
Favorite Foodwhatever i can get i kinda starveing myself at the moment
Favorite Placeswherever you wana go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobabally home....forever alone ;_;
Sandy , 67, Female seeking Male, Bellevue, NE
Favorite Music70's 80's and 90's Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978)
Where You Were RaisedSt. Anthony, Idaho
Favorite PlacesIdaho
Pasha , 28, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About Medsfdsf
Political Affiliationdsfdsf
Who I Would Like to Meetdsfdsf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivfdsfdsf
Life Goalssadsf
Chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, OH
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesRomance, drama, Fast & furious 5
Where You Were RaisedSandusky, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy all foods and will to try anything once.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can.
andrew , 35, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
More About Medivorced father of 1 who works too much
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonest attractive woman with a great sense of humor and good morals
Favorite QuotesI only got 2 things in this world.... my balls and my word.... and I don't break em for NOBODY
Where You Were Raisedin Omaha
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanyplace warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at home most weekends
Life Goalsto be a good father and role model for my daughter
Sheri , 32, Female seeking Male, Bellevue, CA
More About MeI am a well rounded woman with my ducks in a row. I am funny, caring and adventurous. I love to cook and have been told I am a pretty good one! I'm the kind of girl that can change her own oil, mow her own lawn and I will never be found on the side of the road with a flat I'm unable to change. I'll be packed ready to go out for a weekend of camping. I'll fly to a concert I'd like to see spur of the moment. But like to relax and take care of business around home too.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town
Others NoticeMy fun outgoing nature
Favorite FoodPretty easy going. Favourite is homeade lasagna or grilled cheese : )
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new always love a new adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly working, camping having a bon fire, hanging out at home or on a random adventure somewhere.
Life GoalsTo build a vacation house lakefront in a few years, enjoy family time and travel
Derek , 24, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
allen , 44, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like rideing my custom harley with the mc club im a member of and i enjoy restoreing old mini bikes.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like 80s and some 90s rock.
Favorite TV Showsjerry springer, law and order svu, choppers.
Favorite Moviesgoodfellas
Favorite Bookseasy rider
Where You Were Raisedomaha nebraska
Skills/Talentsrestoreing 60s and 70s mini bikes.
Favorite Foodhot tamolies candy
Favorite Placesi like going to the harley dealership. everyone there knows me on a first name bases.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone untill i find someone to go out with.
Life Goalsto build another custom harley.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)