Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangor, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bangor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
m , 34, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About Mei'm 6ft 210lbs, i like being outdoors except for jan&feb. thats usually when i bolt to FL for a week or two. i really dont have a preference in women. looks are nice, but personality is prob the key.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationi dont get involved in politics.
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know the ideal partner. havent met her yet.
Favorite MusicPink Floid, Opeth
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The League, board walk empire, Parks and Recreation
Favorite MoviesSin City, Texas Chain Saw Massacre, Casino, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Magnolia, American Psycho
Favorite BooksThe Hellbound Heart
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgreasy ny style pizza. i know its bad, but its like a drug. i cant put the stuff down. haha
Favorite Placeskey west. fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at home on friday, so i can behave and enjoy saturday. haha
Life Goalsto make it to retirement, so i can beat feet to "gator country"
Joseph , 24, Male seeking Female, Bangor, MI
More About MeI'm funny, outgoing, and nice.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, outgoing and nice
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy personallity
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placesdont really have a favorite place to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsfind a career in Law Enforcement
Paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Bangor, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsncis csi miami csi new york
Favorite Moviesany
Darryl , 26, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
More About Meask me about it and I will tell u
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlong term relationship :))
Favorite MusicLinken Park, Trivium, metal, Metal & Rock
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBangor PA
Others NoticeHaha my height cause im short lol
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesplaces to have fun lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or out with family
Life Goalscollege and maybe something better then that
Amie , 43, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
Dating Statuslike a challange
More About MeI am very caring, have always been dedicated to my children they are my whole world, know have a 1yr old grandson who has won my heart and who I am sure will not break it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who enjoys spending time together with family because family is very important to me, enjoy going on trips or vacations and doesn't mind doing things on the spur of the moment. Most of all must get along with my children cause they are the most important people in my life. Someone who won't cheat, lie and definitely won't break my heart will take alot to get me to take down the walls I have put up so I dont get hurt again.
Favorite Music80's and some of the new generation
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Days of our lives, HGtv and NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romance
Favorite BooksGlamour
Where You Were RaisedBangor Area
Favorite FoodChinese and the Olive Garden
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to new places
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I going to do when the kids are all gone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell know that I took a store managers position and only work during the week but always on call cause it goes with the job, I would have to say home or with friends depending on what is going on so one would have to call or text to find out.
Life GoalsTo adventually find the right person to settle down with and grow old with. Live life to the fullest.
SecretI don't believe in having secrets in a relationship.
Lillian , 48, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
More About MeHonest ,romantic, like to spend quality time with my partner rather we are going out or just staying home cuddling and watching a movie. Like to cook and clean don't mind children .I am the girl that will go without to make sure my partner is happy .I like to try new things and family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities or time with family n friends
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Dependable romantic. Willing to communicate and try new things. I don't want drama.
Favorite MusicCountry or rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksJodi Picolt
Where You Were RaisedBangor Maine
Others NoticeSmile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian or a good steak
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be in a happy relationship again
Brenda Ireland , 51, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musiccountry/older rock/80s
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Favorite FoodChinese
Secretif I told u it wouldn't be a secret!
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About MeI'm a huge Boston sports fan, and enjoy cooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying All Kinds of Sports, playing modern warfare 3
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, smart and has a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, NESN, comcast
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksMaster of the Game
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticealways smiling and full of energy
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesBoston for sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto own my own house in the next 3 years
rodney baker , 59, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, The Beatles, Ted Nugent, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Reba McEntire, Stevie Nicks
Favorite MoviesBetty White
Where You Were RaisedBangor, Pennsylvania
Kevin , 38, Male seeking Female, Bangor, GB
More About MeThere's a special something in everyone! So if I've been lucky to catch your eye then get in touch and see if I'm the special one for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThere ain't a lot that I can't do! My hobbies and my interests are basically thing that need to be done around me
Who I Would Like to MeetNo preferences really! A change to what I'm used to would be an achievement in itself
Favorite MusicI don't have any preferences when it comes down to music, I'm easily pleased with radio one
Favorite TV ShowsMy life doesn't revolve around TV! Much prefer to be out and being active
Favorite MoviesDefinitely had to be horrors movie for me and something with a little romance
Favorite BooksNot really thrilled with excitement for magazines but do take interest in daily news papers
Where You Were RaisedWales
Others NoticeTough one! What u see is what u get and if u get it u won't complain
Favorite FoodAnything sweet!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right person would make it exotic for me
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell don't think it's likely to happen sitting at home! It will happen when it happens

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)