Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jersey , 40, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Who I Would Like to Meetathletic pretty big breasted nice woman
Others Noticemy looks
andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Others Noticehandsome
KENNETH , 31, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Motorcycles
Favorite MusicTravie McCoy, Eric Hutchinson, Jimmy Hendrix
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksThe Perfect Stranger, Master of the Game, The Beach House James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, Louisiana
Others Noticenice dresser.
Favorite Foodmexican
Jeannie , 46, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime...
Others NoticeMy eyes
David , 43, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicAll over the place
Favorite TV ShowsBBT and HIMYM
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy ass.
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesCosta rica and out west.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house
Ryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedCollege Park
shawn christmas , 18, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsNaruto Shippuden
Favorite MoviesDawn of the Dead
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticeim 18 names shawn christmas i live in georgia and thats all u need to know about me
Life Goalsnope
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticesmile
Alexandra , 23, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am a graphic design student in Atlanta who loves meeting new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't too serious, loves to make people laugh, is generally a happy person and who likes to be independent.
Favorite Musicill listen to almost anything
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, downton abbey, big bang theory, parks and rec, prison break, better off ted, etc
Favorite MoviesComedies and thrillers
Favorite BooksMusicophilia - intriguing, thought-provoking and a great read!
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile.
Favorite FoodCaramel or fresh, out-of-the-oven bread!
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
Life Goalsto become a well/locally known designer and live a happy comfortable life
Robby , 48, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeIm easy to getalone with.im kind love kids I would love to see the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to collect old coins and old books.
Who I Would Like to MeetYounger than me.easy to get along with.no drama
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch alot of tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedThomaston Ga..
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGood old stake
Favorite PlacesNa
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)