Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, Greece » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Athens, Greece are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teddybearlove02 , 32, Female seeking Male, Athens, AL
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, 7th Heaven needs to be back on the air
Where You Were RaisedAthens,Alabama
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. How I interact with people. My height. My personality
Favorite FoodThat's hard I love all of them lol
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBe a good parent,an to be a good person.And someone who hopes to help others
catech , 38, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Dating StatusHandle With Care
kelly , 58, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
More About Mejust a simple country boy who likes the simple things in life
Where You Were Raisedcentral ohio
Favorite Foodpizza and subs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
hobert , 43, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Favorite Foodif it dont eat me 1st
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutany thing and every thing
Life Goalsto die after i hit 100 years old
Secreti dont give a shit
erik , 31, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Dating Statussingle
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest woman
Favorite Musiccountry,rap and rock
Favorite Moviesall movies
Where You Were Raisedin the south
emm , 44, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
mr_juggalo256 , 23, Male seeking Female, Athens, AL
More About Meim a juggalo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth and don't judge others
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Others Noticethat im gay because I have a baby elmo tattoo but im not gay
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be the best dad ever
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Dating Statusloving and family oriented
More About Meim family oriented i have 2 kids 15 year old daughter and a 14 year old son
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family and friends , Listening to music, watching all kinds of movies.I also enjoy a good book., Video game player
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a loving and family oriented female
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, Classic and Current Rock
Where You Were Raisednorthwest ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesdont know the area i live in right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about
Secretim an open book
Jeremy , 26, Male seeking Female, Athens, WI
More About MeHmmm i am a nice outgoing gentlman i like to make others smile and have a good time just an easy person to ba around ,.,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time i go out to the woods , hunt fish, hang with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetan outgoing girl who is up for anything is family oriented and likes the outdoors!
Favorite Musicopen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showslol evryone loves raymond king ,of queens and two and a half men
Favorite Moviesanything just not chick flicks
Favorite Bookshunting magazine
Favorite PlacesDance clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends most likely
Yian , 46, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)
Other (15)