Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joel , 28, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite MusicAny that sounds ok
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, supernatural, anything that's cool
Favorite Moviescomedies and action sci fi
Favorite Booksdon't like reading
Where You Were RaisedBronx and Puerto Rico
Others NoticeReal I'm bluntly honest
Favorite Foodtropical fruits cheesecake and other naughty taste s
Favorite Placesbowling and Puerto Rico bars play pool
Airon , 37, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others Noticeok
Gabriel , 23, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite Musicall muisic
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesall movies
Liza , 28, Female seeking Female, York, PA
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
NII , 27, Female seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite TV Shows666 Park Avenue
Where You Were RaisedSan Juan, Puerto Rico
subaktageen , 25, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Emeito , 34, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statuswhats up ladies PuertoRican man on the set
Favorite MusicJoell Ortiz, Smooth Da Hustla, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, The Notorious B.I.G., Talib Kweli, Wu-Tang, Mos Def Official, Originoo Gunn Clappaz, Cormega, Big L, Uncle Murda
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMe myself and I
Favorite FoodWhatEver you bring to the table
saul , 29, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Meim funny i like to laugh i like going to places that are nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out on my spare time
Who I Would Like to Meetim romantic i treat people with respect
Favorite Musicspanish
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesany scary movie
Favorite Bookssports magazines
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticethat im a nice guy and that i like to have fun also
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placesbar,amusement parks,places were i can enjoy myselve
Life Goalsmy goal is to find a better job and to become successful not just for me but for my children so they can see itz hard work and that they can accomplish anything if they put their mind intill it
Daniel , 38, Male seeking Female, York, GB
More About MeI am a nice and kind person.
Where You Were RaisedSouthEast London
Others NoticeI am quiet and a bit shy.
Favorite FoodSweet and sour pork.
Favorite PlacesGranada in southern Spain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a Pub, Party, Late Night bar with some music, or at work.
KaNeil , 37, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Mefun outgoing sexy packing extreamly handsome honest respectful
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad is more addictive than methamphetamine., Sons of Anarchy on FX, 24 hours
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksStewart Woods
Where You Were RaisedHouston,Texas
Others Noticegorgeous eyes great smile great sense of humour
Favorite Foodbeef ribs
Favorite Placeshinduism
Life Goalsto be financially stable grow old with someone u love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages