Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
santy , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicNinel Conde
Favorite TV Showstodos
Armando , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTurismo Carretera, Futbol Soccer, Car Racing
Favorite MoviesTerror
Where You Were RaisedLa Habana
Friday or Saturday Nights IRoxy Club, Orlando. Sunday.
Ivan , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on motorcycles
Favorite MusicWiz khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesScarface
Where You Were RaisedBrownsville tx
Others NoticeHeight
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out clubbing
gabriel , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationWHAT? no!
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for adventurer, open minded, funny and easy going person that likes to talk and have a good conversation with no awkward moments..! ;)
Favorite MusicCultura profetica
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy style, smile, eyes and hair! :)
Favorite FoodMy favorite food its Caribbean!
Favorite PlacesTravel, camping, hiking and more..!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, clubs, at home, camping, theater, other..!
skye , 33, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusFun,Outgoing, love to dance.
More About MeI am a very loving kind hearted person. I always try to see the good in all things. Love life. and enjoy being around people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, dance, writing
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, happy, stable
Favorite MusicWow..a lil of everythin
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol, house, the voice, cooking shows
Favorite Moviesold war movies like Troy.
Favorite BooksThe french cook. with Julia Child
Where You Were Raisedkey west
Others Noticedefinitly my eyes..
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesThe springs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatchin a movies or hangin with family.
Life GoalsTo finish college and be a fashion designer
alicemelendez , 58, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicbachatas y merenges
Favorite TV Showsnovelas y shows
Favorite Moviesaccion y comedia
Favorite Foodrice and beans meats
Favorite Placesevery were
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo party
Eddie , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeLovely
Hobbies / Interests / Activities??????
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetUmm
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesUmm?
Favorite Books?
Where You Were Raisedvirgin island
Others NoticeUmm
Favorite FoodGolden coral
Favorite PlacesPuert rico
Friday or Saturday Nights ICell
Life GoalsBe happy
Manuel , 38, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicAlmos anything
Favorite MoviesCaribbean Pirates
Favorite BooksOrlando's Newspaper
Others NoticeI prefered you discover it
rondale silcott , 52, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
More About Meam a great listener,always up beat,and love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts and Movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to know what she wants out of life
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall, Jazz, soul, DANCEHALL, Hip Hip
Favorite TV ShowsESPN 30 for 30
Favorite MoviesThe day after tomarrow, ACTION MOVIES, High Crimes, All About Eve ∆ Bette Davis
Favorite BooksWhat Women Really Want in Bed
Favorite Quotestreat others as you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedst.thomas virgin islands
Others Noticemy young looks
Skills/Talentscomputers
Favorite Foodcarribean food,mexican food.
Favorite Placesall around the world
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat a woman really wants
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,bowling, play,concerts,sporting events
Life Goalsown my own business
Secretnone
hector , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeU have to get to know me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay xbox
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be nice..
Favorite MusicHip hop, and rap
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars
Favorite MoviesScary ones
Favorite BooksNot sure
Favorite FoodRibs, cake,
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo make it in life...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages