Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opa Locka, United States » Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Opa Locka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rey , 24, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
More About MeIm 22 full of energy and always looking for something to do. I am divorced and have a son that is roughly going to be 1 year old boy named Junior. Me and my ex have a good parent relationship and have our arrangements on taking care of my son. I have done legal paperwork most of my young life and worked in office enviroment. In 2008 i apprenticed and became a tattoo artist and hold that passion till this day although i am currently a Medical clinic manager that handles all the billing. As you can imagine yes i have plenty of tattoos most of them visible and im not ashamed to wear them. I also have an eyebrow piercing and industrial on my ear.. I got them at the spur of the moment but im not super crazy about filling myself up with piercings im done with what i have. If you want to get to know me better just hit me up Im looking for a text buddy someone i can talk to and who knows what else may happen along the way.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman that is driven has the kindness of a mother and likes children.. She would have to know how to have fun and also enjoy those movie nights at home. Im a personality guy there are certain physical traits i like but personality is #1 to me. My ideal Match is someone who shares my same interest and is willing to give me a chance to demonstrate what i can become in there life.
Favorite MusicR&B, hip-hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, MTV (Music TeleVision), VH1 Classic 120 Minutes
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksKabbalah God is a verb
Where You Were RaisedMiami Lakes
Others NoticeOther People Typicaly notice my Tattoo's and Piercing's
Favorite FoodLobster and shrimp, and baby back ribs
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach not so much to get in as to hear and see the ocean, I love going to the movies bowling playing pool.. just in general having fun. I enjoy dancing and going to clubs with a partner and i like taking an adventure here and there and traveling within the states.. i would love to travel to the carribean or europe aswell.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a Movie at Home or Just sitting on the beachside.. If im with friends than i might be out just having a good time and dancing
Life Goalsto have lots of success in every area.. I want to be my own boss and own my business. I want to open a tattoo shop.. Not for revenue but as my hobby after i have other businesses that generate income and i would like someone to settle down with eventually.
tysgelle , 33, Female seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Dating StatusSINGLE
maikol , 29, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
More About Me64chcv465gcvj7hg46hjf56juhy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesryvc4ucnxwcui,mimeunrybc
Political Affiliation4hjv546u354gc54uhygt
Who I Would Like to Meettxcvj35h645g246fjh
Favorite Music"Ricardo Arjona", Clan 537
Favorite TV Shows46jfgbnpm/n76.b,8o4nucb5yxtv4c3rvt4bydfnuijm,lon8b6im74n6ucb5ytv4zrcxcbyvnuvbytvcfrxvbynukm,7loi6mbhyug5tvf4cxgvcb4hy,pl9m7,o8i6mbhytvcfrd
Favorite Books4chhbhv2c4qcxechq5hq46xhbc4wvynj7c5y3bxc5y7n2wxb46
Where You Were Raisedyxncrvyib,n7o,kimnjuhytnhvibn7oimunjhytnhjbnibucytdxs
Others Noticeryt46gkl0lgf43dhj8f67u7ds6hdjf8jdsasdhj4fkigjfuytsgd5yuji7gkjudyhgdufj6uydsthd4ufjhdythufjyhgth5ujhdythg6ukjuytdgufkgh;jlpohiguyfhdgytftgjkp;'lpoiufydtgsf
Favorite Food462hcjv8kj35h6xg35xcyhjvb46j3v5cbvncbh3cv3jvwcw4frg4ybh36g4
Favorite Placesc6c5yv6bkm4e5c4cx6c23v7bkj4nbk48e5xc4vjb4n68okb
Friday or Saturday Nights I4xqgc26dsgd46hg2s
Life Goals53gx4f24x6g24q5xq35f2c46gh
Isidro , 29, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLos Van Van, David Calzado y su Charanga Habanera
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Favorite FoodRice and Beans :)
Life GoalsTravel around the world
Alain , 25, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Political Affiliationindependant
Maria , 31, Female seeking Male, Opa Locka, FL
Where You Were RaisedMiami
ihosvany , 24, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
More About Mei am a kind person but sometimes i am a badboy
Political Affiliationnothing of that
Who I Would Like to Meetinteligent, crazy and hot.
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedi am from cuba.
Others Noticei am a funny gay and i like to go out and dance a lot.
Favorite Foodcuban food
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalshave a great job
Lucas , 23, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series), Breaking Bad, sons of anachy
Where You Were RaisedMiami, florida
Jonatan , 34, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Favorite MoviesLove
Adrian , 32, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat Riding, Handball, Playing Sports
Favorite MusicAll Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial America's Got Talent Page, America Got Talent
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedHallandale Beach, Florida
Others NoticeHard worker,lover and ect....
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages