Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodrigo , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI try to be honest
Daniel , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mewell..........for starters there is only one of me.......... Given the right person I can be deemed to be very funny witty intelligent with the cunning of a grey wolf X monkey, that can cook and do shiite that even suprises me sometimes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends on the weather time of year energy level, train of thought etc. etc.
Political AffiliationFREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMM and erradication of anything linked to controlling what a PERSON should think feel wear, do eat etc etc
Who I Would Like to Meetlets get straight to the point you must be an original female no blue velvet shiite here ok...... you must be at least very good looking and self motivated to staying that way...... must have a high level of intelligence and wit as well as being staunch. I'm Italian and not for everyone..... but I'm not a MARIO as such just got to remind you there is a certain quality of the roman man thats not for everyone...
Favorite MusicThe U2 Show - Achtung Baby
Favorite TV Showswarehouse and white collar at the moment
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama, thrillers depends on my mood
Favorite Booksmr.cool with my cousin :)
Favorite Foodseafood and a good meat grill
Favorite Placesnoosa, and as I am single I accidently walked into kittens a couple of times and mens gallery and bar 20 three times
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i'm not at home try my mobile I'd be in melbourne somewhere
Life Goalsto live till I'm old done everything I wanted to do, and just before I need to go into a home to drop dead whilst singing my way by frank sinatra
jaime , 54, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meonest serios happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationnan
Who I Would Like to Meetonest good women
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnan
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedneve
Others NoticeIm onest working men
Favorite Foodno preferent
Favorite Placescine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretno secret
BOB , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim a porn star
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesporn
Who I Would Like to Meetporn
Favorite MusicPorn Queen
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies
Favorite Booksporn books
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others Noticei'm nice sexy please meet me i love you
Favorite Foodporn
Favorite Placesporn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsporn star
Happy , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeToo much to say, just ask!
Political AffiliationPass!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice, respectful caring and honest! If you like the outdoors that is a huge bonus... adventurous!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully away for the weekend! Otherwise likely at home.
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
nick , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuscome say hi
More About Mefun loving easy going hard working goal driven family oriented guy who is looking to enjoy life to its fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Enjoy Life, Read a Book, Listen 2 Music
Political Affiliationno intrest
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal faithful good sense of humour and family orientated
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite BooksDrugs: My Curse, My Savior
Where You Were RaisedArgentina
Favorite Fooda steak cooked medium red with a side of chips and salad
Favorite Placesanywhere hot and close to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about somewhere
Life Goalsto meet a woman that i could start a family with
Pedro , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, outdoor, Beach, video games
Favorite MusicBob Marley, 2 Pac, Ac dc
Favorite TV Showssponge bob
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others Noticehappy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto live
ryan , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim an easy going kinda guy love to have fun , love to have a good time , nalways up for a chat ,and always up for helping those that need help , ni play guitar love everything old school music bikes clothes just everything =D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar and Singing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone fun loving easy going and someone whos easy to talk to
Favorite Musicneedtobreathe, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Mumford & son, soul
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Booksr.a. salvator legend of the drow , Torment, Christine
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Others Noticemy height im really short lol
Favorite Foodroast pork =)
Favorite Placesgreat ocean road , lake tali kahn , the blue mountains ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaloon the local club
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am fun and a good person to be with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Bit of Everything
Political Affiliationi got none
Who I Would Like to Meetjust don't want you to be an ass then anything else goes!
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksInteresting Books
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto change the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages