Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emanuel , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIm single wit two kids that r amazingly beautiful. I am bilingual and have a very toned body even though im thin I have a birthmark which makes me unique and I am very independent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend all my time wit my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that will valor my struggles in life that will help me r stand beside me even if im messin up somebody to tell me I luv u and we can do this together
Favorite MusicJust about anything
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeThat I am a unique man wit two amazing kids and doin it alone
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesSports bars
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRaise good kids and mayb change my job
william , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim not special
Political Affiliationdem....lybral
Who I Would Like to Meeta since of humor...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead & Doctor Who | Turkish Fan
Favorite MoviesSilent Hill - Watch the full length feature film for free, Green mile (1999), The Stand (TV miniseries)
Favorite BooksBatman Forever
Favorite Quotesim rick james bitch..i.e..rick james via dave chappell
Where You Were Raiseddc...ala....ky
Others NoticeTHAT i do a lot of listening before i say anything
Skills/Talentsim one hell of an artist and can shread on a gutair
Favorite Foodi love baritoes...cheese....pizza...tittys...peanut m&ms
Favorite Placesfishing...bowling..camping
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or tattooing
Life Goalsopen my own tattoo shop.........get some of my music heard
Secreti hate cats
lorenzo , 42, Male seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on my home
Favorite Musicopen to all kindes
Favorite TV Showscify movies
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksworld wheather
Where You Were Raisedmexico and california
Others Noticei will like to finedout hearing from u guys
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesopen to your choice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouping to meet someone to go aut
Helen , 30, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Others NoticeShy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages