Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angel , 67, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others Noticelong hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
SecretNo
Rob , 40, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite Moviesaction
martin , 47, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, TX
Dating Statuslookn to enjoy life
More About MeIm very out going, love creating things. adventurious.and love the outdoors...Im a self motivated person..and love to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesattending football games, fishing,bowling, and working out at the gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm lookn for someone to not be my mother, but my friend..someone who loves themselves and take care of her body and who love people..someone who motivated and knows how to carry herself..someone who attractive..dont have to be a Barbie doll
Favorite MusicR&B..jazz.Rock..some rap..
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmostly educatonal books..the Isis paper,ect
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy physical stature
Skills/TalentsI have lots of skills to many to name..lol
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food, but my favorite would have to be sea food..
Favorite PlacesIve been around the country and I like alot of places...but I would have to say Perth
Subjects You Think AboutHealth and wellness...stress free subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or gone to a football game or listening to some music at a local club..
Life GoalsTo build my company larger, buy lots of land ect.
Emma , 20, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedla
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Secretthats for me to know and you to try and find out
Ivan , 27, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeHair
Veronica , 21, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI'll let you choose the side of me you'd like to get to know. By day, I'm a sweet girl, ambitious, funny, etc... In high school I was in guitar ensemble, powderpuff, Women in Leadership, community library volunteer, you name it. I was an honor roll student. I speak fluently in English and Chinese (Cantonese and Mandarin) and took four years of Spanish. I've played piano for 10 years, and guitar for over 4 years. My goal in life is to become a forensic scientist. By night, I'm a naughty girl. I love talking dirty and you know, just having fun and living life! Don't be afraid to talk to me! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, write novels, play guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's caring, smart, funny, and honest. A guy who isn't afraid to just be himself.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesRomance, Horror
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Novel
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeHmm ;)
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo be a forensic scientist and/or author
Julian , 22, Male seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
bruce , 38, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, lover nice at all, some one who likes to be social and outgoing
Favorite Musicrock, salsa, reague, 80s, 90s, techon, dance
Favorite TV Showscomics, news
Favorite Moviesactiions comedy
Favorite Booksmagazine, news
Favorite Fooditalian, peruvian
Jon , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a women that know what she wants.. I love her to be able to clean and cook.. I love a women with a fit body and can hold a good convo..
Favorite MusicRap.. Drake, lil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with my boys..
oliver , 31, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, GB
Dating Statusyou know that i could use somebody!!!
More About Meno thanks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love football i play for a few teams during the week and at weekends,i go to the gym as much as poss 4-5 times a week maybe more if im not hungover,i like all sports really so i do as much as i can ,i love cooking my mash potato is bit of a hit round these parts i like trying out new foods ,eating out ,cinema going out with mates love clubbing and really into my music as well,i like all sorts i come from a musical based family so its in the blood and im trying out on a bit of music making house music that is!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet:-)
Favorite Musicmainly house music,drum and bass,rock,chart anything really as long as its good !
Favorite TV Showsi love my comedys,stand up ,sit-coms,family guy,south park ,two and a half men ,theres to many to say but i like a lot !
Favorite Movieshorrors,comedys,action,thrillers
Favorite Quoteslive life to the max cause u never know whats round the corner!!
Where You Were Raisedi was born in south london i lived there for 13 years before moving to kendal in the lake district!
Others Noticemy boyish good looks (joking im not vain in the slightest)dont know really i know if i notice a girl u always look at the face first dont you so.......
Skills/Talentsim good with my hands i enjoy fixing and breaking things,
Favorite Foodagain im a taurus so i love all food more of a savoury guy,bangers and mash and spag bol is my best i would say !
Favorite Placesi love travelling i visit costa rica quite often i go there in the winter to get there summer for 3 months at a time but not this year funds are a little low,anywhere and everywhere!
Can't Live Withoutmusic
Subjects You Think Aboutnowt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about either in town or just chilling at a mates house !
Life Goalsim in kendal :-)
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages