Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joel , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeGood personality,luv making u smile.l like being positive than negative.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood communication wit each other less arguing and more smiling and good personality.
Favorite MusicLil bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy,suspense,action.
Favorite BooksNewspaper articles
Where You Were RaisedSWHoustonTx
Others NoticeNever thought about that...
Favorite FoodHomemade food is so good
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near you so we can can get to know each other.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHustling
Life GoalsWatch my way to the top,inspiring my lil princess.
omar , 22, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statussingle but tryin to find that perfect girl who will alwaysbe thre to keep me company happy n have a real relationship wit im a very caring sweet person once u get to know me
Where You Were Raisedhouston
nelson , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musicrock
alan , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meima special
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetgoog woman
Favorite Musicsalsa, Bachata, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsEl Cartel De Los Sapos 2
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite BooksEl Capo
Where You Were Raisedspanic
Others Noticeima good boy trust me
Favorite Foodbandeja paisa
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where but santuario
Life Goalsgot my own bussines is coming up
jan , 29, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedMission, Texas
Others NoticeI might say my personality...
Favorite FoodPizza
irving amaya , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, How I meet your mother, Full House, Save By The Bell
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedhouston,tx
Others Noticemy dimples
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house lolz
Jorge , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSingle and ready to Mingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBEATING THE ILLUMINATI, Killing Zombies
Political AffiliationI dont like politics (i think its just a way to distract us to not care about god.)
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, smart, down to earth, and a down as female.
Favorite MusicCHRISTIAN REMIX'S, Symphonys
Favorite TV ShowsMarried... with Children, The Twilight Zone, That '70s Show (Official)
Favorite MoviesPsycho, Conviction, The Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Jehova es Grande
Favorite QuotesHAVE YOU ACCEPTED JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR?rnWOULD YOU LIKE TO ACCEPT JESUS TODAY?
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeShy, cautious, fun, helpful, funny, goofy at times, not mean, too nice.
Skills/Talentsi know how to put a smile on a sad woman's face, and laugh while wats on her mind is still in the air, not for benefits but the simple fact that a beautiful woman crying and being sad isnt something that i cant stand seeing she deserves better than tears.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Italian food, Tex-Mex, Korean food, Oriental food, Sea food, Soul food, and a nice home cooked meal.
Favorite Placesspending time with my kids at the park, Monterey, ive never been anywhere else.
Subjects You Think AboutHow most guys are considerably luckier than me
SecretIm a FREAK, sexually active but dont like to admit it like i am right now lol.
Vincent , 28, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Danny , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeMy Smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPass the time
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWilling to give a chanceS
Favorite MusicRomance
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama
Favorite MoviesThe punisher
Favorite BooksBeowulf
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodShakes
Favorite PlacesGameStop, the market
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsFirefighter
danny mendez , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About Meimmm like it sing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschating sometimes..... and playyy soccer
Who I Would Like to Meetuusuuuualyyy
Favorite Musicreguetonnn..... inglish music annnd hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmun2 and mtv.....
Favorite Moviescomedy science ficcion and action
Where You Were Raisedimmmmmmmm im dont knowww jeje
Others Noticedosen"t matter
Favorite Foodchinnese food, tacoss , pizza
Favorite Placestheee beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imyy houseee
Life Goalsaa lotssss

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages