Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statuslooking for luv then i,m here
More About Mei ,m very loving caring understanding ,very easy to get along with i love o hold someone special in my arms
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go out to the movies or go to clubs reading biking cooking swiming love having sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont want a person who argue,s
Favorite Musicragae house music slow jams
Favorite TV Showstyler perry house of pain
Favorite Moviesaction martial arts sci,fiction, horror,comedy
Favorite BooksR.A salvator Drizz du orden
Skills/Talentsi love cooking i love making love i
Favorite Foodeverything in the menue
Favorite Placesbelize,beach any place she want to go
Life Goalssettle down one day with a family
CARLOS , 27, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeNo tengo enemigos y se convivir con cualquier tipo de personas. No tengo problemas con nadie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEscuchar musica y componer canciones
Who I Would Like to MeetSinseridad y q sea como yo.
Favorite MusicHip hop, regue, rap, y otras de otros generos.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, y muchos parecidos, realitys y comicos.
Favorite MoviesTerror, baile, comedia, y artes marciales.
Favorite BooksNada
Where You Were Raisedok
Others NoticeOk
Favorite FoodComida cubana
Favorite PlacesCualquier lugar esta bien para mi
Friday or Saturday Nights INo se
Life GoalsSer cantante
Anthony , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty much anything everything
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsI like everything
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksI didnt
Where You Were Raisedsantacruz
Others NoticeIm very loving
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesHawahi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the mall
Life GoalsTo get married
luis , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusthe14u
More About Mei might be that age but i dont act or look my age i like to say im more in the younger age i guess im just catching up to my younger years
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Funchops: Family Guy: Joe Screaming, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesThe Expandables, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedpanama city fla
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodaii kinds of food and dessert
Favorite Placeslike the beach at night time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son thas y i want to start going out i love my boy but i need my time
Secretim sexually active
Lizbeth , 20, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake art stuff, Read a book,Listen to music
Favorite MusicThe Wanted,Maroon5,Kelly Clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventure,Vampire diaries,Beauty and Beast
Favorite MoviesAction,Love,Drama
Favorite BooksA book ,fashion magazine,Teen magazine
Where You Were RaisedHouston,TX
Others NoticeI very sweet person i hope someone likes me
Favorite FoodPizza,Chessecake,Chocolate Cake, Cookie Cream Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesBookstore,Library
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club, dning out, going shopping, hang out with friends
Luis , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Todd Santos , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to fish,hike, bike,camp out,walking,cuddle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,jazz
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnot really sure
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Fooddo not have one
omar , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLaid back, no games, straight to the point, easy-going, and go with the flow!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPossibly same as me but, it really doesn't matter. You either connect, or you don't.
Where You Were RaisedAlamo, Texas
Others NoticeYour appearance is the first thing people always see!
Favorite FoodFish!
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends who I'm with.
Life GoalsSucceed in the field of law (paralegal/legal assistant) or in any other thing that I may wish to do.
Cris Bell , 32, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusNew to Dating Scene
More About MeI am single, here checking this site out.
Favorite MusicHip hop, Tejano, altn. Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much if it
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, horror, romance
Favorite BooksDon't read
Others NoticeThat I'm so freakin mean.....just being honest
Favorite FoodItialian Food
Favorite PlacesN e thing really I like to do stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to keep busy
Life GoalsTravel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages