Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jhonny , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicReggeton
Favorite TV ShowsOperation repo
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others NoticeLovely
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHaway
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
Favorite TV Showsdont watch alot of tv but Duck Dyenesty
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Texas
Others Noticei am an out going guy easy to get along with and fun to be around
heidi , 28, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, NY
Favorite Musicnickelback
Where You Were Raisedsyracuse,ny
Life Goalsi want to get my doctorates in psychology
Stephanie , 22, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI just wonna be with someone that won't make fun of me and who never won't cheat on me.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Royalton
Favorite FoodI like chineese, and cheese cake. i also like italian food.
Favorite Placesix indoor amusemant park, to the zoo, Canada, and Niagra falls.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house. or outside in my neighborhood.
Life GoalsI got really great grades in high school, and i worked alot in the high school.
Donald , 46, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeNot yet
Hobbies / Interests / Activities??
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnope not yet
Favorite Musicstill
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesToo many questions
Favorite BooksCOME ON!!!!!
Favorite FoodTell on a date
Favorite PlacesCome on !!! too many questions
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot answering these questions
Life GoalsYour kidding me ??!!!
nick , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Manuel , 20, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm funny like to have fun like to drink party some times I'm happy most of the time I'm realy nice gd wit kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one thts going to b there we I need Dom some one tht like to have fun not just stay at the house all the time
Favorite MusicNengo flow cocullula plan b
Favorite TV ShowsCsi ncis
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeTht i look black and I'm talking Spanish
Favorite FoodIce crem
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the mall in the movies out drinking
Life GoalsAsk me
WiLL , 44, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusWilling to get hurt to find my true LOVE...?
More About MeI'm cool & kind most of the time, I put people before myself. I speak my thoughts and feels well, i always show love in return if i'm ever given it at all. I bring healing. love, peace, & wholeness to a relationship...& more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with the guys: pray for all our needs: a relationship with GOD. Fun in the sun, camping, long walks, picnics with loved ones ect....
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who speaks there thoughts, and talks out there problems as they go. Great communication, wants true love, has old fashion values to start...LOL
Favorite MusicI like most music: except for heavy metal, & satanic music i hate all of it..LOL
Favorite TV ShowsI like movies not TV programs..LOL
Favorite MoviesTRUE story movies: ones that have a real life lesson to learn from, nothing in vain...
Favorite BooksThe bible...LOL
Skills/Talentssinging, drum, poetry, working out, cooking ect....
Favorite PlacesOUT back, calm places i like the most so i could talk to the person & listen to the person i'm with...
Life GoalsTo be all that i could be no matter where life takes me, & to see others happy, makes me happier in return. To let LOVE rule & rain in my life, so others can taste how real it is with out to many words....
Rosie Espinoza , 36, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TN
More About MeVery outgoing person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsThe client list
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedTorrance California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCancun Quintanaroo Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsAchieve my goals
THOMAS , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIF YA ADDED ME...THEN U NO ME... JUST GOOFY... LAID BACK... HYPER-HOLIC NIGGA WHO IS SMART WHEN HE FEELS LIKE IT(SERIOUSLY BARACK OWE ME FAVORS LOL).
Political AffiliationNUN
Who I Would Like to MeetCONSISTENCY
Favorite Musicall hip hop n r&b
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesall but romance movies shit boring
Favorite Foodlove all food point blank period. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk never sit still always moving
Life GoalsHave my own spot business drama free hopefully

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages