Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeWell im very friendly and polite, i love to crack jokes and make you laugh lol, im sweet and not gonna lie sensitive.im told im pretty strong and good with my hands and mouth aswell ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw things, im not the best and currently playing bass guitar with my friend
Political Affiliationnot so crazy about politics, honestly both parties are there to guid the country so i cant say eitger is better
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who isnt afraid to be themself around me, i dont care if you swear like a truck driver ill laugh so hard, some one who loves giving and receiving affection,has to love games ! And loces to cuddle or have fun ;)
Favorite MusicFavorite band is Maroon 5 ,i love rock and roll,classic rock ,classical music , electronical, pretty much everything except for lil wayne , 2 chainz and drake, they kill music
Favorite TV ShowsI barely watch tv :/
Favorite MoviesThrillers, action, comedy,romantic comedy,horror :) love indie movies too !
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodGrilled steak , with steamed spinach <3 live grilled chicken aswell along eith pasta, desrts i love coconut flavored ice cream :)
Favorite PlacesI love going to the city with friends, going out to diners aswell with them and concerts. But i love to relax and cuddle so yeah <3
Friday or Saturday Nights IFruends house ir out with the fellas
Life GoalsWant to finish high school, then serce a term as an army ranger, look for a career in engineering or medical fields :)
EGreg , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusGuess what!
More About MeI'll only reveal part of myself in this little box. For the rest, you'll just have to get to know me. I'm an entrepreneur with a passion for creating businesses. Right now I'm working on a site that helps people come together (sorry JDate). When I'm out, I enjoy good company, intelligent conversations, and discovering new things. I really value kindness in people. My type of girl is not just a humor consumer, but a humor producer. What about you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, chess, comedy, exploring the city, jetskiing...
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl with humor, intelligence, kindness, tall, not a couch potato. And beautiful eyes :)
Favorite MusicClassical music :P
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, The Office, Nobody's Watching (see YouTube)
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, adventure, with a hint of romance :)
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeTall with blue eyes :)
Skills/Talents;-)
Favorite FoodChocolate cake with strawberries
Can't Live WithoutGood friends
Subjects You Think AboutEntrepreneurship, psychology, music, being creative
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, out somewhere or drinking beers on the beach.
joseph , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicreggae, reggaeton
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others Noticehello ladies ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif you want to find me let me know first... lol
Life Goalsto be comfortable and enjoy life .... stress is pointless if you don't have to embrace it then don't.
George , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight traning, martial arts, construction., martial arts from China and Japan, Construction
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, Freestyle 80
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
JOSE , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIF YOUR IN MY STATE DONT WASTE MY TIME................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke Weed
Political Affiliationa little
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone warm caring and loving
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeJust me and my son I've raised all by myself.
Favorite Foodanything sweet
Favorite Placesmy apartment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Oswaldo , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meim very romantic. i like to have a good time. i love girls!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to dance, listen musik. go to the park. go to the movie theater.
Political Affiliationi don't like it
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a woman with good feelings
Favorite Musici like all kind of musik; reggaeton, hip-hop, rock, pop, etc.
Favorite TV Showsjerry springer
Favorite Moviesromantic. action. horror
Favorite Booksfashion magazines
Skills/Talentsdancing, cook, play soccer
Favorite Foodmango with pepita, lemon, salt and chile
Favorite Placesel mezcal restaurant.
Life Goalshave a nice family
3fref , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political Affiliationno me va la politica
Who I Would Like to Meetque no mienta y se entrege a la serenidad de disfrutar el dia a dia sin complejos egoismos ni temores ser sencillamente quie es
Where You Were Raiseden madrid ,,,,,
Others Noticesoy muy hiperactivo y divertido no me gusta pasar aburrido kiero tratar k la pase n bien conmigo en todo momento
Favorite Foodel postre
Favorite Placesel caribe ,,, mallorca ,,ibiza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ies muy complejo pero en una cafeteria o pub
Nef , 52, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a black man With a Master's degree. I have a sense of discipline. I am a citizen of the world. I am a package of love/understanding/and respect. I want to be able to enjoy life.
Political AffiliationNone, but I am like a democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove/understanding/and respect
Where You Were RaisedIn Haiti
Others NoticeMy smile! I look good!
Favorite FoodFood: vegetarian pizza; Dessert: Icescream
Favorite PlacesWhenever it's possible, I love to travel. I love the pleasures of beaches: the sand, water, my God!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhenever it's possible at a movie theater or a bar
Life GoalsA great job/make money/enjoy life and take care of what I am supposed to take care of.
Atef , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedTunisia
Others NoticeMy ayes
jonathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclub
Political Affiliationnot 1
Favorite Musicregee
Favorite TV Showsnot1
Favorite Bookspeople
Favorite Foodchess cake
Favorite Placesrendasos
Life Goalshappynes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages