Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Spanish Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mnrayt , 50, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Freddy , 45, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm nice person loking for loking for girls company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide mi moto
Favorite MusicFunky
Favorite TV ShowsCis,sci-fi sports ets
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite PlacesPubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub
Life GoalsMusic
Andre , 41, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Where You Were Raisedcarribean
Others Noticetall
Jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Burbank, WA
More About MeAsk me and ill tell you about me thats the point right?
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy and the walking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Where You Were RaisedThe country
Others NoticeMy eyes and tattoos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
alexperez , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei'm glad
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetwe have comunication
Favorite Musicdeep house music
Favorite TV Showssports ufc
Favorite Movieswar
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Foodfresh fruits
Favorite Placeslakes. and forests
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo at meetings with friends
Aleksandar , 24, Male seeking Female, Ohrid, MK
More About Mei told a lot about myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meethappiness IN HIM
Favorite MusicSting
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBrothers caramazov
Where You Were Raisedvlaska mala
Others Noticemy eyes :D
Favorite Foodi dont know...anything
Favorite Placescoffee place
Friday or Saturday Nights IEVERYWARE
Life Goalsi still dont know...i know that for sure
Jorge , 24, Male seeking Female, Laredo, TX
Where You Were RaisedLAREDO Tx.
Others NoticeDONT KNOW U TELL ME
joseph , 21, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Meim ah kik bak guy out going, like to party n hang out love my musik play all kinds of sport of corse rugby or league n ican have ah goodtime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang around wt ma familia n couple of homiez
Favorite MusicJ BOOG, Wiz kalifa, chris b r o w n, SPAWNBREEZIE, Trey Songs
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Jersey Shore goes to Italy, MTV (Music TeleVision), Caged
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, Avengers, STEP UP 4
Favorite BooksHarry pothead
Where You Were Raisedauckland
Others Noticeyou tell me ??
Skills/Talentsmusik, sports, boxing
Favorite Foodany thing that taste good really
Favorite Placesany were just like going for ah trip
Subjects You Think Aboutlife n who im gonna be spending it with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igone out
Life Goalsrugby or league player
Secretjst ask n imight tell you
pablo , 30, Male seeking Female, Santiago, CL
More About Mem so speciale that pizza don't exist
Who I Would Like to Meettry to be you! not anything else
Favorite Musicreggae, Reggae and Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedin a nice place :)
Favorite Foodsouth-american food
Favorite Placesnice company anywhere but place to be is mabul :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to find out
Life Goalslearn more!
Jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Albany, OR
More About MeI am very open minded, a very passionate person, kind hearted and caring, only wish I could lead a simpler life although I'm just happy to be alive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing and play guitar, write music, coach golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who can be happy with the simplest things and appreciate them and cherish life
Favorite Musicsublime, techn9ne, yelawolf, open minded in a lot of genres
Favorite TV Showsnever watch tv
Favorite Moviesdon't have time
Where You Were Raisedkona, hawaii
Others NoticeMy sincerity
Favorite FoodI love all kinds
Favorite Placeskona, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends but hardly call it partying. not into it anymore and have not had a drink for a year this coming December:)
Life Goalseveryday I thrive to be a better man than yesterday

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages