Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusAmazing passionate, and sensual lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhilosophy, Sociology, Psychology, Business, Politics, Understanding, Learning, Knowledge, Realization, Realization
Favorite MusicSoulwax (band)
Favorite Booksfitness
Favorite Quotes"The mind has exactly the same power as the hands; not merely to grasp the world but to change it." -Colin Wilson
Where You Were RaisedCosta Mesa, California
Others NoticeEasy-going, laid back, down to earth great fun guy.
Rahqueen , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mehere looking for love or friendships someone who can make me laugh when im sad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRomance
Favorite Musiceve,sade reggae,
Favorite TV Showsparkers'martin,differentworldsimpsons
Favorite Moviesunderworld
Favorite Bookspieces of weight,xxl
Where You Were RaisedQueens
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmeat,beer
Favorite PlacesManhattan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWritting music,movies
Life GoalsFinnish school,getmarry
Fannie Abram 0211049413 , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sleeping and watch tv
Favorite MusicCountry song
Favorite TV ShowsRevent
Favorite MoviesLove story
Others NoticeI'm not sure about me cause I'm not perfect
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesNon
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night
Brandon , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fit
More About MeIm always up for an adventure..just need someone to go exploring with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Fishin Huntin, Scuba Diving, Relaxing at Home, Family and Friend Gatherings, Spending Time With My 2 Kids
Who I Would Like to Meetan adventurous type that is also a sensual and romantic lady
Favorite MusicSix60, skrillix, Bruno Mars, k'nova, Katchafire
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Swamp People, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesEndless Summer 2, Point Break
Favorite QuotesKeep on Keeping On
Where You Were RaisedBay of Islands, New Zealand
Others NoticeApparently I smile with my eyes, and I love to smile
Skills/Talentscan hold my breath for a really long time
Favorite Foodseafood, home cooked meals
Favorite Placesto my local beach for a surf, dive and its great to spend the evening at for dinner
Subjects You Think Aboutmy next adventure and with who
Friday or Saturday Nights Imight be in a bar or at home cooking up a feast
Life GoalsTo travel the world tasting all the different culinary delights it has to offer
SecretWould it be a secret if I told you.......mmmmm
Gabor , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite FoodHungarian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancing club
Albert , 52, Male seeking Female, Lihue, HI
More About Meno special thoughts,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHot Rods and Harleys
Political Affiliationnone yet
Who I Would Like to Meettry to be and make each other happy..
Favorite MusicFiji
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesXmen
Favorite BooksMaori
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Hawaii.
Others Noticecan't judge the person
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite PlacesWellington, NZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IMusic playing island style
HAMED , 27, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Dating StatusQ
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding
Life GoalsW
Anaru , 21, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am from a pacific island backround hmmm find out more when you talk to me 😉
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, dancing, music, traveling, being outdoors
Favorite MusicRnb, and many other genres
Favorite TV ShowsSports, and many other Tv shows does that count hehehe 😂😂
Favorite MoviesComedy 😊
Favorite BooksDon't remember lol
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand, Auckland
Others NoticeI do not know lol 😄
Favorite FoodHmmm not really fussy on food
Favorite PlacesBrisbane city, Gold Coast beaches and many other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lols haven't been clubbing or partying lately
Life GoalsTo become a tradesman
paydave_13 , 27, Male seeking Female, Yigo, GU
More About Mei love having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy to get along with and likes to have fun
Others Noticeaggresion
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalsto become a marine
john , 23, Male seeking Female, Ridgecrest, CA
Where You Were Raisedlos angles
Others NoticeIm a football player sexy others

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages