Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Italian Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
asiya , 20, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, justin bieber
Favorite TV ShowsDesparate Housewives, Home and Away (Official), Pretty Little Lairs
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Andre , 41, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Where You Were Raisedcarribean
Others Noticetall
SG , 33, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Favorite Musiccommeady
Others Noticejust a raw guy ..looking for good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsno idea
angel pizzeo , 68, Male seeking Female, Thorhild, CA
Favorite Booksnuse, Non 4 Real
Where You Were RaisedFormar Croatia, And in Italy
Others NoticeI didnt go to English schoole, So keep that in myne, Im bade spaller. That Q I bot this computer so I could lirn???
Favorite FoodHAMBORGE
Favorite PlacesA,W
Aleksandar , 25, Male seeking Female, Ohrid, MK
More About Mei told a lot about myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meethappiness IN HIM
Favorite MusicSting
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBrothers caramazov
Where You Were Raisedvlaska mala
Others Noticemy eyes :D
Favorite Foodi dont know...anything
Favorite Placescoffee place
Friday or Saturday Nights IEVERYWARE
Life Goalsi still dont know...i know that for sure
j0zitho , 28, Male seeking Female, Shau Kei Wan, HK
More About MeI am Joseph , love to make any new friends here , especially my angel .... Don't be shine .... Lets chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo it what I want
Favorite MusicR&B hip hop. house
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksAny Magazine
Skills/TalentsNever bored on conversation
Favorite Foodamy food not raw
Favorite Placesitaly
Ricardo , 32, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting ,reading ,Watching Movies and shopping
Favorite MusicI love music ,whatever sounds good to me according the mood
Favorite TV ShowsI m not that type of guy who watches tv
Favorite MoviesAction ,si fic ,romantic
Favorite BooksA book about the life NYC
Where You Were RaisedIn Europa
Others NoticeI am a positive character in everyway !!
Favorite FoodDinner-seafood-Greek food
Favorite PlacesI like Caribbean ,cayman Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost prob in a bar or a restaurant
fisnik , 24, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Maria , 42, Female seeking Male, Innisfail, AU
Dating StatusLooking for Fun and Exciting "Friends
More About MeNo matter what happens, Life alwayz throws you curve balls, and its up to you to catch them or let them pass you by...alwayz sieze the moment, coz you will never get the same chance again...Xo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writting, cooking, dancing, listening...
Political AffiliationNone...
Favorite MusicP!nk, UB40, Eric Clapton, Kings Of Leon, Queen, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Christina Aguilera, John Lennon, John Legend
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Winners and Losers
Favorite Movies10 Things I Hate About You, Dirty Dancing, The Notebook, Friday, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Never Been Kissed, The Sixth Sense, The Ugly Truth
Favorite BooksTrue crime, Mya Angelou
Favorite QuotesI've learned that every day you should reach out and touch someone. People love a warm hug, or just a friendly pat on the back...I've also learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget, how you made them feel...
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy laugh... :)
Skills/TalentsAssistant Nurse, Helper, Mother, Nurturer, Friend, and Lover...
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, My Home, My bedroom...
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children, happiness, love, contentment, peace and tranquility...
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax...
Life Goalsto be debt free...and happy...Xo
SecretI'll tell you later...
leo corleone , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness, Fitness Gym
Others Noticeiam hot

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages