Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, German Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 27, Male seeking Female, Saarlouis , FR
Just read about me lol , 35, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetcare , listen, love , life , care , listen, love , life , care , listen, love , life lol !!!
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsMusical Varieties
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSafari
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline
Life GoalsAll the best... Full enjoyment...
Severin , 23, Male seeking Female, Attinghausen, CH
Favorite TV ShowsBerlin - Tag & Nacht, SF Videoportal - Fussball: Schattdorf - Lausanne - sportaktuell, SF bi de Lüt, X-Diaries - love, sun & fun, My Wife and Kids, Whats up, Dad?, The Simpsons, Die Simpsons, South Park, The Penguins of Madagascar, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, How I Met Your Mother, King of Queens, Wir alle haben früher "Die Dinos" angeschaut, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men, Malcolm in the Middle, Canal Football Club, Sperrt Charlie Harper nicht ein ... wir brauchen ihn
Where You Were RaisedAttinghausen, Switzerland
Others Notice..
leo corleone , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness, Fitness Gym
Others Noticeiam hot
kingjou , 29, Male seeking Female, Dietikon, CH
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Others NoticeHi girls, nice to meet you...;)
pachpoteh , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Favorite TV ShowsManoto +
Mario , 29, Male seeking Female, Bochum, DE
More About MeBesonders macht mich meine gelassenheit und meine ehrliche art mit dem leben umzugehen
Political Affiliationkeine
Who I Would Like to MeetEinen Psychisch gesunden Menschen der beziehungs mensch ist
Where You Were Raisedinternet
Others NoticeIch bin ehrlich und treu
Favorite FoodHabe ich nicht
Favorite PlacesJapan oder Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IZuhause oder draussen
Life GoalsLohnenswerte menschliche beziehungen
swen , 40, Male seeking Female, potsdam, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuch schreiben
Favorite Musicpop, jazz, soul, punk, elektro ...
Favorite TV Showsfuturama
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, krimi, abenteuer, scifi
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedpotsdam
Others Noticesportlich
Favorite Foodpommes
Favorite Placesostsee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iueberall
stephan , 46, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
Dating Statuslike the sun and fun
More About Mejust for fun and enjoy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKartsport, Fotografie
Political Affiliationthey make what they want
Who I Would Like to Meetopen and funny
Favorite MusicAC/DC, u2 und viele mehr, U2, ETERNAL TANGO, Carlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsInformation TV, This Is Darts
Favorite MoviesFantasie
Favorite BooksJ. R. R. Tolkien
Favorite Quotesim leben bekommt man nichts geschenkt
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Favorite Foodeverythink
Favorite Placesat home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for fun
Secretnice
Mikeala , 25, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeLove to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball and Soccer
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy eyes and my cars
Skills/TalentsSoccer and Softball
Favorite FoodIce-Cream
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutHaving fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter
Life GoalsNot Yet
SecretMy cars are nice and my eyes

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages