Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, French Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alyssa , 21, Female seeking Male, Aiea, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolley ball, Surfing
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet good looking guy that will make me smile
Favorite MusicPop
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Coram, NY
More About Memy
Political Affiliationcerooo
Favorite MusicColdpaly
Others Noticehello. hola
Favorite Foodim chef and cook mi jobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslive
marris , 38, Male seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
More About Mejust a thirty-something trying to make it in this world...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrinking, gambling, travelling, watching sports
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend... or anyone looking to hang out, go wine tasting, travel, watch hockey, baseball.
Favorite Musicalternative rock and country
weweweeedd , 40, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
Favorite BooksHaruki Murakami
Where You Were Raisedistanbul
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood tortellini
Favorite Placesbali
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends
Henry , 20, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meask to know ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask to know ;)
Favorite BooksLovely Bones
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach
Others NoticeMy funny impressions
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IMid Night Surfing Malibu Beach
Life Goalsask to know
Secretask (:
Akilah , 22, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe parkersncsincriminal minds
Favorite Movieshorror ncomediesndrame
Where You Were RaisedJamacia
Others NoticeThat i'm a very sweet person
EhuGirl , 20, Female seeking Male, Tahiti , FR
More About MeSérieusement si je trouve un mec sur cet APPS alors la je suis une championne haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJ'adore surfer! D'ailleurs c'est ma passion mais je fait aussi de la zumba, du fitness, du skate plus particulièrement du short-board un peut de danse traditionnel et bien sûre le dougie quand je sort. J'adore courir tôt le matin et voir le soleil se lever à la plage c'est magnifique. J'aime le sport :)
Political Affiliationcelle de la liberté ;)
Favorite MusicJ'aime écouter Chris Brown, j'écoute le Moombahcore, moombahton, un peu de reggae et aussi du rap français et us
Favorite TV ShowsAucun
Favorite MoviesLes films d'actions, d'amour, les films tragiques aussi et la comédie :)
Favorite BooksZola, aux bonheur des dames
Where You Were RaisedSur terre
Others NoticeI not understand thé question haha
Favorite FoodPIZZA <3 pour le dîner, au déjeuner ou au petit déjeuner
Favorite PlacesTaharu Papara Spot de surf a Tahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights IAu lit lol Je sort pas trop
Life GoalsMon objectif est le BONHEUR et je m'inspire des expériences que des personnes ont eu, des livres, films...de la vie en gros
tommy , 36, Male seeking Female, Wausau, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreddy Krueger
Favorite MusicEnimem, Shakira, 50 Cent, Enrique Iglesias, Eminem
Favorite MoviesJackass, Saw
Where You Were Raisedparis,france
Mikeala , 25, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeLove to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball and Soccer
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy eyes and my cars
Skills/TalentsSoccer and Softball
Favorite FoodIce-Cream
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutHaving fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter
Life GoalsNot Yet
SecretMy cars are nice and my eyes
Shana , 23, Female seeking Male, Freeport, NY
Dating StatusHere To Make Life Fun, NOT Stressful :)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, scary movies, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, NY
Others NoticeMy smile, and my outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodItalian and Seafood :)
Favorite Placesexotic beaches, sightseeing, cooking lessons, wine tasting :)
Life GoalsTo be sucessful. To meet new people and network

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages