Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, English Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 31, Male seeking Female, Canon City, CO
Dating Statushello
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,outdoors,music,sports &ladies....
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsking of quenns
Where You Were RaisedCanon City Co.
Favorite Placeslas vages....
Life Goalsmacking a family....
Sonny , 44, Male seeking Female, Warkworth Town District, NZ
Where You Were RaisedWaikato
Mia , 25, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Others NoticeMy smile, face, and my breast
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH MY KIDS
Dawg , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, KS
Dating Statussimple man dont need mutch happy with my 4 legged kids some days there a handfull.
More About Meolder plain man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRockets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat's hard to say, looking for skinny girl that has a job and wants a good life and age dosnt matter
Favorite Music80s, 80s Rock, Def Leapard
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Arrow
Favorite MoviesTransformers (2007), Highlander
Favorite BooksMother Earth News
Favorite Quotesthere can be only one
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentsgod at oral sex
Favorite Foodkind of like Garfield love a good pasta dinner. cake for dessert. and I cant say the last one
Favorite PlacesHawii, Alaska,Montana
Subjects You Think Aboutsurvivalist. take myself to extreems to survive to learn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot much at this time
ben , 46, Male seeking Female, Kealakekua, HI
More About Mehey wast up im searchin 4 someone who enjoys da beach .movies barbques .eatin out or just kick bac at home anyways i have 2 daughters i live on my own in kainaliu in kona western appts. my daughters dnt live wit me.anyways um u wanna more jus hit me up leave a mess or call tOt..d1j 0awj.....S.HOOT ALOHAZ GODBLESS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkin on girls
Favorite MusicJawaiian
Favorite TV Showsallkinds
Favorite Moviesallkinds
Where You Were RaisedBIG ISLAND KONA
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodallkinds except raw oceanfood
Life Goalsbe da president
Will , 32, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeIm hawaiian and caucasian. Im shy at first . I like to have fun. Once you get to know me im outgoing and love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends , Party, Bowling,Fishing,karaoke sports game
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality, sence of humor, enjoys some of the same interests. Likes to have fun and self confident.
Favorite MusicEverything, Reggae,Funk,Country,Hiphop,Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action,Horror
Where You Were RaisedNear Atlantic city, New Jersey
Others NoticeThey usually dont notice me at all. Because im shy at first.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Itallian,Spanish,Southern meals
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends or hanging at the house with roomates. Occasionally Downtown
Life GoalsJust want to be happy and content
Travis , 31, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusMaybe I'm just an asshole who couldn't sweet talk a princess
Who I Would Like to Meet................
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
jorge camacho , 33, Male seeking Female, Pascagoula, MS
Where You Were RaisedT X
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
reyrey , 43, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
Dating StatusFriendly, honest, and lovable guy. =)
More About MeHonest, friendly, and fun guy to know. I don't play mind games. I'm a man of my word and straightforward. Life is too short for immaturity and drama. Live life as you see fit.....if its the way I do, then we may have something to build on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing are my main hobbies.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetRead my description of myself and you'll figure out what I'm looking for in a person.
Favorite MusicNo genre of music is my favorite. I can go from rap to country and then to heavy metal. I even like 80's (retro) music along with trance/dance/rave.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any specific show. I really enjoy certain channels.....ESPN, NatGeo, TLC, Discovery, History Channel, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction, Horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTry to read the newspaper as much as possible to keep current with the fast pace of today. I'm not a book reader.
Favorite QuotesLife's a b***h. I mean.....don't we all approach life differently since it comes to us in all different facets?
Where You Were RaisedBorn on the island of Guam. Have lived twice both in San Diego, Ca. and the country of Panama. Finally settled down here in Texas since 1985.
Others NoticeI am a friendly, polite person.
Favorite FoodChinese food, BBQ, Italian, Burgers, Steaks.....
Favorite PlacesMy birthplace.....the island of Guam. I'd love to also go back to the country of Panama.
Subjects You Think AboutI dont think much about anything. I just try to live life one day at a time and deal with it as it comes.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either working or with my sons.
SecretI'm not one to keep secrets.
Jordan DeJesus , 22, Male seeking Female, Weehawken, NJ
Dating StatusLet the laughs begin ;]
More About MeEveryone has their ups and downs, so I always try my best to stay happy and energetic. I have a good sense of humor and have been known to make people piss themselves of laughter, but my sarcasm gets me into trouble. Very down to earth and aware that I'm young and I've got to have fun, but you have to work hard to have that free time to do WHATEVER you want.
Political Affiliationfree minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to laugh with me, party with me, share ideas, and just be themselves when their around me. I don't mind shy people, because breaking them out of their shells in the fun part, haha. The light bulb has to be on upstairs and I'm talking about having a brain, because if i have to baby someone, it won't be lasting long. I like to get to know people who know exactly who they are and aren't going to hide that.
Favorite MusicKanye West & Jay-Z
Where You Were RaisedJersey City
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI EAT EVERYTHING!!!!
Favorite Placesright down the block from me; nyc skyline
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere between working late nights and at a house party
Life GoalsMath professor so I could give back all and more that was given to me

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages