Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, Pacific Islander singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas marsh , 38, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusFun, Funn, Funni, Funny lol
More About Meim a laidback kind of person , easy to talk to, love to laugh, don't take things too seriously
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Movies, Beach, Socialising With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationNo Politics
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing person, likes to laugh and have fun
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Betty White’s Off Their Rockers, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, OMFG! She Has a SPIDER living under her SKIN! Watch this shocking vid
Favorite BooksDavid Gemmell
Where You Were RaisedPapakura, New Zealand
Others NoticeMy happy personality
Favorite Foodmeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Nora , 44, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music and play netball and dacing
Favorite Musiccountry music, or anything but rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction movies.
Favorite Bookswomens weekly
Favorite Quotessomeone famous
Where You Were Raisedcook Island
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodsteak and salad and chiness food
Favorite PlacesTownsville and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub or at a social
Life Goalsnone
Secreti got no secret
chanse ranga , 29, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statussporty and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike playing social and competitive sport. Getting in the car and explore drivable places.
Favorite MusicAll music.
Favorite MoviesDon't mind watching any type..
Favorite BooksRich dad poor dad Robert kyazaki
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Favorite FoodTo many to choose from lol...
Favorite Placesthe footy feild
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what kind of mood I'm in.
Life GoalsHappiness
neil , 39, Male seeking Female, Manukau City, NZ
Ron , 31, Male seeking Female, Canon City, CO
Dating Statushello
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,outdoors,music,sports &ladies....
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsking of quenns
Where You Were RaisedCanon City Co.
Favorite Placeslas vages....
Life Goalsmacking a family....
Sonny , 44, Male seeking Female, Warkworth Town District, NZ
Where You Were RaisedWaikato
Dawg , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, KS
Dating Statussimple man dont need mutch happy with my 4 legged kids some days there a handfull.
More About Meolder plain man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRockets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat's hard to say, looking for skinny girl that has a job and wants a good life and age dosnt matter
Favorite Music80s, 80s Rock, Def Leapard
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Arrow
Favorite MoviesTransformers (2007), Highlander
Favorite BooksMother Earth News
Favorite Quotesthere can be only one
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentsgod at oral sex
Favorite Foodkind of like Garfield love a good pasta dinner. cake for dessert. and I cant say the last one
Favorite PlacesHawii, Alaska,Montana
Subjects You Think Aboutsurvivalist. take myself to extreems to survive to learn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot much at this time
ben , 46, Male seeking Female, Kealakekua, HI
Dating StatusLOCALBOISE
More About Mehey wast up im searchin 4 someone who enjoys da beach .movies barbques .eatin out or just kick bac at home anyways i have 2 daughters i live on my own in kainaliu in kona western appts. my daughters dnt live wit me.anyways um u wanna more jus hit me up leave a mess or call tOt..d1j 0awj.....S.HOOT ALOHAZ GODBLESS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkin on girls
Who I Would Like to MeetIM SEARCHI 4 SINGLE PERSON WHO WANTS 2 MEET N LET THE RESS FOLLOW.
Favorite MusicJawaiian
Favorite TV Showsallkinds
Favorite Moviesallkinds
Where You Were RaisedBIG ISLAND KONA
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsbangin
Favorite Foodallkinds except raw oceanfood
Life Goalsbe da president
SecretITS SECRET
Will , 32, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeIm hawaiian and caucasian. Im shy at first . I like to have fun. Once you get to know me im outgoing and love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends , Party, Bowling,Fishing,karaoke sports game
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality, sence of humor, enjoys some of the same interests. Likes to have fun and self confident.
Favorite MusicEverything, Reggae,Funk,Country,Hiphop,Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action,Horror
Where You Were RaisedNear Atlantic city, New Jersey
Others NoticeThey usually dont notice me at all. Because im shy at first.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Itallian,Spanish,Southern meals
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends or hanging at the house with roomates. Occasionally Downtown
Life GoalsJust want to be happy and content
Travis , 31, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusMaybe I'm just an asshole who couldn't sweet talk a princess
Who I Would Like to Meet................
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (777)
Spanish (92)
French (43)
German (29)
Italian (29)
Portuguese (14)
Dutch (15)
Chinese (24)
Japanese (21)
Arabic (22)
Russian (18)
Hindi (41)
Tagalog (24)
Urdu (12)
Other (135)