Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, Pacific Islander singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Duluth, GA
More About MeI love helping others and getting the joy of a smile I can put on someones face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling alley
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a person can say what they want in life someone who can say lets do this
Favorite MusicHootie & the Blowfish
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Action Movie Addict
Favorite BooksHondo
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite Foodbake chicken red velvet cake
Favorite Placesmiami florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or bowling alley
Life GoalsLive life one day at a time and make the best of it while I have it
SecretI like a woman to let me be her ultimate secret behind closed doors
allan , 34, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite TV Showsdont have time to watchrn it
Favorite Moviesaction & comedy
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Where You Were Raisedgold coast
Others Noticemy personaity
Favorite Placesfuji berhamas
Life Goalsmeeting the lady of my dreams an having a happy life with them hopefully
Gerald , 46, Male seeking Female, Willoughby, OH
More About MeOver Giving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet
Political AffiliationNot to worried
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is mature and no trust issues
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsShameless on Showtime
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeFitness
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesLongo's Pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch
Life GoalsOne day at a time
dev6 , 43, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Status"Ya gonna get on"
Eddie , 39, Male seeking Female, Encinitas, CA
Anna , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusintelligent fun and outgoing
More About Mei am outgoing, nice, smart, funny, i have no time for drama and i treat everyone as i would like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesas a single mom i rarely have free time lol so when i get it i just chill
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to find the one guy to treat me and my sons good and understands me like really gets me
Favorite MusicChris Brown, Jeff Keyson's Official Music Page, Katy Perry, Kevin Rudolf
Favorite TV Showsi like a variety of shows but i rarely have time to watch tv
Favorite Moviesi enjoy scarey movies the most but i also like comedies and suspense
Favorite Booksi most recently read a book i rarely read magazines
Favorite Quoteslive like theres no tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedhuntington wv
Others Noticeim very nice
Skills/Talentsi am a good listener and i can cook and i get along with almost everyone
Favorite Foodpickles
Favorite Placesshopping lol
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and my next move
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe clubs or bars or my girls house chillin
Life Goalsto raise my sons to be the best men they can be
Secreti have no secrets
Jon , 18, Male seeking Male, Brattleboro, VT
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Friends
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeThat I'm very nice, but sometimes quiet.
Ravi , 26, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
More About Mehere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to have fun. I like playing pool and bowling and going to the movies. I am also a gambler i don't do it all the time but i like to gamble
Political AffiliationPolitics is never good no matter what side your on
Favorite Musici love rap and hip-hop and i like regga
Favorite TV ShowsIts always sunny in philadelphia, family guy, futurerama,
Favorite Booksangels and demons. the Outsiders digital fortress
Skills/Talentsi'm not sure you will have to find out and tell me
Favorite Foodi love parmagon chicken and i like the common stuff pizza mc donals ...
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city, or Trinidad, or Vagas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust chill maybe go to a party
Life Goalsaviation mechanic
peter , 41, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Mewen you meet me you i think will be quite surprised how easy i am to get along with and talk to i can chat about just about anything and can hold a conversation quite well. on an off day which I'm sure we all get on the odd occasion. i could seem slightly nervous but grt over it pritty quik.im great chatting 1 on 1 but also can be sociable with a group of people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthai kickboxing and weights,mountain biking,reading,watching doco's,going for drives and listinging to music
Political Affiliationpass
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't mind shy girls i actually find that quite cute.not really into girls that are just full on all the time its like slow down girl relax!..lol..not into girls that just think career and mone career mone..etc.etc just after a loving caring partner
Favorite Musicvery wide variety except heavy rap
Favorite Moviesjust about anything
Favorite Booksnews paper and boats magazine
Favorite Foodcan i just say absolutaly all foods!
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,at families or friends odd ocation in a bar.
Life Goalsi dont mind my job but find one that i enjoy going to every day.luv to become a pro thai kickboxer!mma,ufc
Abree , 37, Female seeking Male, Warner Robins, GA
Dating StatusIm in a relationship
Favorite MusicR&B. jazz, slow music
Favorite TV Showsghost whisper
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, family movies
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Guam

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (737)
Spanish (90)
French (44)
German (31)
Italian (31)
Portuguese (16)
Dutch (16)
Chinese (23)
Japanese (20)
Arabic (22)
Russian (19)
Hindi (41)
Tagalog (25)
Urdu (13)
Other (126)