Online Date with Not Religious, Other, Urdu Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, Other, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aizaz , 28, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
chandali , 24, Male seeking Female, lahore, PK
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetready for sex with mernrnlove sexrnrnlike sexrnrnetc
Where You Were Raisedlook sexy love sex like xxx movies love sex with girl
Others Noticelook sexy rn rnromanticrnlove sex
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesall over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to sleep her girl friend bed room
Mohammad , 56, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, golfing and gardening
Favorite MusicMaron 5, classical musoc
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, minute to win it
Favorite MoviesJazz, reggae, pop rock, classical some country etc
Favorite BooksLincoln
Where You Were RaisedKarachi, Pakistan
Others NoticeAdventurous and easy going
Favorite FoodMediterranean,
Favorite PlacesMidtown, down town and galleria, Kemah board walk, Galveston
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and family
Life GoalsTravel the world and be happy
Sameer , 31, Male seeking Female, Malden, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, Cricket, Movies, Hangin Out
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesCast Away, Scarface, Titanic, Troy, The Perfect Storm
Where You Were RaisedKarachi
Favorite Foodchibeese, american and mexican food
syed , 29, Male seeking Female, Bradford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movie, long drive, fishing, and sleep....lol
Political Affiliationi dont like to talk abt it
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one honest abt what u say and do.....im looking for nsa rni guess u got the poing
Favorite Musicas long as the song has a good lyric and rethom
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Moviesaction, sciencefiction, romantic, etc....as long as the movie has a good story im ok with that
Favorite Booksi like to keep updated with the interesting things .... does not matter what it is
Favorite Foodgood tasate flavour and look.... nothing specific
Favorite Placesit all depends on my mood ...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends what i am in mood for...... ask me
Life Goalsdo something for the humanity .... i dont know it is possible or not....i will try for sure
sid , 33, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About MeI am Aquarius so you get all that comes with it. They say you never know boredom when you are with one. I always have fun no matter what I am doing. I m looking for people to meet and hang out with, something develops then that is great and if not at least I have a friend.I'm mischievous, spontaneous & somewhat hyperactive, mix race guy with a very bubbly personality & a talent for getting into trouble. My best attribute is that I am honest and my worst attribute is that I am honest I have a wicked sense of humour and try to see the lighter side of most thingsnnWell I believe in “fool to others, to himself a sage” so you should judge me for me not by what I do. I love adventures and sports, but I am down to do everything. Normally I give chances to other people to describe me, people who knows me well, as they can do better then me.I don't belive in "Fool to others, to himself a sage". I want to enjoy each and evry second of my life, i don't want to miss single moment of my enjoyment because when i will face the real show in front of 'GOD', he will ask me," did u enjoy ur life which i gave u". Then I can say......YESSSSS. He will ask me every ques ..........like hav gone for dates wit gals.......... then i will answer him," how can you say 'No' to a beautiful gal, yes i did". etc......I know only one thing that, this life will not come back again, if it will! how do i know that wat i did in my previous one.......so enjoy ur life wit full of fun friends because after 10-15 years we will be sit wit our partner on wooden bench near to a lake n we will discuss...........dear i didn't do that........i didn't do this..........oh! i missed that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to the movies and spending as much time outside going out for shopping and taking long walks just taking in the fresh air. Dancing in the rain, interesting & ridiculous conversations, Norwegian parking inspector spotting, the beach at night watching stars, making sandcastles out of breakfast cereal, new sights as I love travelling .When I'm not out and about I like spending time with family and friends enjoying a good meal and plenty of laughs. I also enjoy going out and partying when needed.
Political Affiliationnot applicable
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you're the kind of girl that likes eating fruit off the tree, or off the stomach of a really close buddy, or you just like to lick your fingers and pretend, I won't tell... Or maybe you're the kind of girl who's daring enough to jump in a cool lake on a hot day with her clothes on ... So why are you still reading this? You can say that I'm just looking for someone who is herself.. at every step of the way.. who's real.. not a pretender.. We live in this pretend world.. I see the fakeness everyday.. just want to meet someone who's real.. real..
Favorite Musicreggae, hip hop, r&b
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviestrue story based, comedy, war movies, thrilers and horror
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedcanada /india/usa/new zealand
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican
Favorite Placeslangkawi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , some bar or in langkawi
mahyar , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeravel, <font><font>ورزش</font></font>, Game designer, <font><font>cinama</font></font>, Cinema Film
Favorite Musiccelassic, <font><font> پاپ</font></font>, لایت
Favorite TV Showsفیلم
Favorite Moviesoskar shender, تیکن
Favorite Booksjan shifteh, سالهای سگی, سهم من, اسکارلت, ..., جان شیفته
Friday or Saturday Nights Iپیکنیکnگشت و گذار
sssingh , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeWat need to my perter i can make
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet with friend
Political Affiliationno need political affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite MusicPunjabi music
Favorite TV ShowsEng move
Favorite MoviesJunior train
Favorite Bookslatest fashion and
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHilton hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life Goalshard working
lovedoctor , 23, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mei'm a person with a great sense of humor if you want to have a good time join me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill Wit My Niggas
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing not quiet i like people who talk a lot
Favorite MusicTUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedtoronto ontario
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodbutter chicken
Favorite Placesresort or a lake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or club
Life Goalsto win the lottery and chill for the rest of my life
Mel , 36, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusBody and Soul admirer
More About Melogical , balanced , liberal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet Surfin
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetcooperative ,sensitive , loving , caring , decent, well mannerd, neat , clean , health conscious.fashionable , HOT.
Favorite MusicMichel Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksAstrology, Healthful Living, Sex and Sensibility
Favorite Quotesone should try to understand difference between pleasure and happiness
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Favorite FoodRice and curry
Favorite Placesthain land beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparks, clubs , resturants
Life GoalsTo serve community
Secretto be loved

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages