Online Date with Not Religious, Other, Japanese Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Other, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johniibravo , 23, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy, Documentaires
Favorite BooksLord of Ring
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala & holland then USA
Others Noticei think people like that im always happy and charged with positive vibes, i like to make people laugh and feel happy around me and go visit places or go out to eat , and do different fun things.
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeWell, I'm David from Hawai'i. I just moved to Portland awhile back some what starting a fresh. I am some what new to this online stuff, okay rather really new. I completed college few years back in Computer Science, currently I am working in real estate till I find what I really want to do.nI havent really found to many hobbies to do out here since surfing and drinking on the beach in the NW is not as warm. I have started up gun building as a little hobby.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am new to the area from Hawaii so anything out side is fun for me
Political AffiliationNone, these convos annoy and bore me
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one open to new things, not so serious about everything, loves to travel..and over all enjoys life and wants to just go with the flow
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsYoutube videos, dont really watch TV any more
Favorite MoviesAction and drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSanta Monica
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodThai and vietnamese
Favorite PlacesDowntown area
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or down town some where moving around bars and clubs
Life GoalsI love to travel, i am working my real estate to give me more free time to travel more
Jordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI am a spontaneous, funny, fun to be around kind of guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is unique and fun.
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodHas to be Curry or Pasta, I love all food though in general
Favorite PlacesIn Saskatoon I like the riverside to hang out and toss a ball around or Bareass in the summer to catch some sun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday or Saturday night I would be found out with friends at Outlaws maybe, or in watching a couple movies.
Life GoalsI would love to become an Actor, but if that doesn't work out I would really like to be a teacher. I want to travel and really live.
John Womack , 27, Male seeking Female, Saint Cloud, FL
More About MeI dont take myself seriously, but then again I don't take anything seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrock climbing, hiking, camping
Political AffiliationIndependent, open minded. which makes me pretty unique.
Who I Would Like to Meetsince of humor. easy going.
Favorite Musicmodest mouse, rolling stones, wu tang, I love it all
Favorite TV Showsconan, dual survival, anthony bourdain's no reservations.
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookskieth richards, autobiography
Favorite Foodsushi! ice cream,
Favorite Placesspain, I love the mountains!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends how i feel. I don't go out much. but I like to have drinks from time to time
Life Goalstravel, raise my boys
Timothy , 21, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicPierce the vail
Favorite TV Showshard quetsion
Favorite Moviesscarey,funny, love
Favorite FoodSEEEAAAA FOOOOD!!!!
george , 44, Male seeking Female, Athenes, GR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything and all
Political Affiliationanarchy
Favorite Musicclarine
Favorite TV Showsbig brother
Favorite Moviessex movies
Favorite Booksplay boy
Skills/Talentsi have big pennis
Favorite Foodpotatos
Favorite Placesholland sex shops
Life Goalsnone just to drink
john , 21, Male seeking Female, Delta, CA
More About MeUgly, over-weight with halitocis
Political AffiliationStaunch anti-politician, but if she's got the right size bazookas, I'll re-consider
Who I Would Like to MeetBig tits
Favorite BooksAdventures of Huckleberry Finn
Where You Were RaisedIn a smelly armpit
Others NoticeHow well hung I am!
Favorite FoodChocolate Fudge cake
Favorite PlacesStrip joints
Friday or Saturday Nights IAdult movie store
Life GoalsGet rich and get laid
roule Rodriguez , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm 6ft2 Mexican hazel eyes black hair few tattoos. When i have a woman i treat her like she's a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spoil my woman rotten in my spare time.
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as she's faithful to her man and isn't a pure bitch. A lady in the streets a freak in the sheets.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksLowriders magazine
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles California
Others NoticeMy nice personality muscles tattoos and my very polite attitude
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Mexico, China, Tokyo, the Bahamas, and the carribean islands. My local places us anywhere my woman wants to go. I do like five star places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith the boys (homeboys) chilling with them or in the studio recording. If I had a woman they'd find us out on the night.
Life GoalsMaking the best if my life and if I had a woman it would be to make her feel like an angel and like she's a goddess
kerry , 34, Male seeking Male, Letha, ID
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotesfuck it keep it 100 suck my dick bitch
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia ,oragon, idaho ,texas
Others Noticemy small ass , my eyes my tatoos an that i am fun to be with in bed or out.
Favorite Foodwhat ever mom cooks from scratch
Favorite Placesmom an dads farm in idaho
Subjects You Think Aboutdick an ass . happiness a job an whats is going to come an make me happy in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwant to get fucked an fuck a hot guy
Secretthat i am bisexual an my pearents dont now
SEIJI , 24, Male seeking Female, TOKYO, JP
More About Mehello
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishingbasketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethi
Favorite MusicR.Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsホンマでっかTV
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Books三四郎
Where You Were Raisedin africa
Others Noticecool
Favorite Food寿司
Favorite Placesアフリカ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depend
Life Goalssecret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages