Online Date with Not Religious, Other, Italian Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Other, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
liviastarheap , 28, Female seeking Male, Monza, IT
More About MeI'm as gemini as those astrology articles say about gemini girls/women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Thinking, Learning, Playing Games, Discus
Who I Would Like to MeetSince graduated from university, I travel abroad at least once a year. So basically I'm looking for foreign friends from any country, so I can spend time with them while I travel to their country. Also hoping for a place to stay. Not that I'm to stingy to spend money on hotels, but the point of traveling is interacting with local people. nnAnd I'd prefer to meet men. They've to be funny, smart, adventurous, and easy going. And of course love to travel too. So when they came to my country at least I can return their favor.
Favorite MusicMuse, Queen, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, ACDC, Black Sabbath, Placido Domingo, Korn, Metalica, Jose Carreras, Blind Faith, Simon and Garfunkel, Rolling Stones, Radiohead, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Master Chef, Glee, Dog Whisperer, Superhumans, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor, Flags of Our Fathers, Band of Brothers, Letters from Iwo Jima, Godfather, The Pacific, Life is Beautiful, Memento, Love in the Time of Cholera, Perfect Sense, American Beauty, Tree of Life
Favorite Books"Cleopatra: a Life" by Stacy Schif
Favorite Quotes"Objectivity is simply just a collective subjectivity."
Where You Were Raisedjakarta
Others Noticethis sounds cliche: my smile
Skills/Talentsjoking
Favorite Foodhard to answer... i love any kinda food. i love eating, and i always eat a lot.
Favorite Placesanywhere around the world, especially in Europe, Africa, and Latin America.
Subjects You Think Aboutforeign languages, mathematics, history, sports, finance, environment issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere, most probably trying new sports
Life Goals-speaking more than 5 languages (including english, italian, spanish, portuguese, and greek)n-having financial freedomn-traveling around the worldn-visit italy and greece at least once a yearn-save the earthn-save the animals
SecretI'll tell you when I feel like it
Rajor , 21, Male seeking Female, Antelope, CA
Dating StatusFun to be arould
More About Meim a person that loves hang out and will always treat his women right. I want a girl who will accept me for who im. I was born in LA and moved Sactown when i was 9, Im a big Rap fan and can sometimes freestyle. I believe no what race u are, u should always be treated right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapping, Basketball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Person
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men
Favorite MoviesANy
Favorite BooksLA Times
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeMy swag
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, Basketball Games
Life GoalsLawyer
Orlando , 21, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove sports and love keeping my body fit
Favorite MusicMusic really don't care
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, 1000 ways to die, and othea shit
Favorite MoviesDon't care if the movie good is good if it's bad is bad
Where You Were Raisedthe bronx
Skills/Talentsi box, kick box, mix arts well im a fightea i play sports like basketball football and baseball love to fun and work out
Favorite FoodAnything that don't taste like shit
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know I just like to go out
Secretnot tellin you
james , 19, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Meheyy im james. im 18 years old have a dog and a couple of birds i still live at home but wouldnt mind moving to my block of land my dad brought for me in moore river. i enjoy travelling with my maes in our 4x4's but they all have a gf to go with them theres just me and my mate rob that dont have one. it would be great if i did and he did but you know, we can only hope for the best
Where You Were Raisedin and around western australia
Others Noticeif im good looking or not because ive only had 1 gf
Favorite Foodmy favorite food would have to be lollies or icecream
Favorite Placeslancelin jurien bay exmouth moore river pretty much all of western australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat mine, lancelin, at a party or a mates
Life Goalsto find a gf and have a great life as a rich man
kurd1988 , 24, Male seeking Female, Landbeach, GB
Favorite TV Showsspotr
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raiseddbln
Others Noticei love u?..............
Rebekah Shontelle Delinda , 20, Female seeking Male, New Braunfels, TX
Dating Statuslooking for prince charming:)
More About Meim kinda crazy but im down to earth i like to have fun but i also like to be serious when time comes for it im kind of shy when you first get to know me but i'll warm up to you im 18 and i live with my daddy we move around a lot with him being in the miltary amd all so i havent had much in a way of dating life i'd like aa guy who is sweet and honest personality is a big thing with me looks are not everything you have to be respectful to if we go out then you have to meet my daddy and if that bothers you then wee shouldnt chat ummm i dunno ask me for the rest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesummm lol lets chat and you will find out
Political Affiliationi dunno
Who I Would Like to Meetummmm lets meet you:D
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showsanything lifetime and MTV
Favorite Moviesromantic or comedy
Favorite Booksummm i read this book called sweet pea
Favorite Quotessecond is only the frist loser
Where You Were Raisedgenova, italy
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsim me lol
Favorite Foodomg favorite food i dunno i eat everything (that tastes good)
Favorite Placesummm lots of places depending on who im with
Subjects You Think Aboutummm way to many
Friday or Saturday Nights Iumm...... secret
Life Goalsi want to help kids with cancer
Secretlol wouldn't you like to know
timothy , 20, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
More About Mei am a easy going guy i like to have fun and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMma Cage Fighting
Favorite MusicDay of the Weak
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDemi Moore
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticewhen people look at me they notice my eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placescabo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangen with friends and chillen
Life Goalsto be a pro fighter
sandromeda , 33, Male seeking Female, Stuttgart, DE
Eleonora , 29, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am my body and my body is smart ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, sewing, listening to music, cooking, watching movies
Favorite MusicLudovico Einaudi
Favorite BooksThe Eyes of the Skin
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy body expressivity
Favorite FoodAnything with chocolate!
Life GoalsMaking this world a better place
valentino , 39, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
More About MeI am honest, i like to meet good people, I am friendly, I like to trust people, I run my own important business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun night clubs, watching movies
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies and comedies
Favorite BooksLove stories
Favorite QuotesGeorgio Armani
Where You Were RaisedRome
Others NoticeI am friendly and honest. I like trust
Skills/TalentsUS NAVY
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Italy, Spain
Subjects You Think AboutRomance
Life GoalsLife is a goal, you have to achieve it all the time, be nice and forgive. Dont hurt anyone. Always climb mountain, if you dont like to climb you will live in the dark.
SecretI like to meet new people and I like to meet good people

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages