Online Date with Not Religious, Other, German Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hadi2014 , 56, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Dating Statuslovewomen
More About Mei am kind , warm hearted caring person that is somewhat laid back and enjoys being with people . i love to cook - either for my partner or with my partner , i enjoy talking about sex and other problem . causal walks enjoy beaches / sun and relaxing with my partner , and my Family are very important to me i enjoy spending time with my partner by dinner. i am easy to get along with and look forward to meeting someone that can share these same charteristcs. i am looking for someone really enjoy sex with me . without is nothings .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Scoccer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for pretty women with big heard without drugs kind friendly it is possible without kids no tatoo.intellingent smart and very sexy
Favorite Musicpop 1999, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesAll About Anna
Favorite BooksLove
Favorite QuotesRomatice movie
Where You Were RaisedIn asian
Others Noticei am very kind friendy caring open mind repect all people especially women
Skills/TalentsHand work
Favorite Foodall kind of food no chines
Favorite Placestraveling around the world
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and happy family
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday stay at home enjoying watching sport
Life Goalsfind a good partner for my life
Secretnone
Samir , 28, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeWell first of all I'm a laid back type of a dude whos down to earth, and I like to wild out, chillin with muh peepz, beach, weights and of course travelin 'round the world ya dig! I love all types of ladies just love em ;) so sexy ladies holla
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not too picky, but what I'm looking for is down to earth lady who has knowledge about the world, sophisticated, smart, very blunt, and independent.
Favorite MusicI love Old School Rap, Trance (Techno), Dance, some Rock music such as Korn.
Favorite TV ShowsThere is so many to list, just ask me and I'll tell you.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action, Thriller
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Favorite FoodI love Medditerranean, Middle Eastern, and Latin Food.
Favorite PlacesCarrabas, Olive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends of mine.
Life GoalsI love to be an business owner and I also love helping other people.
andy , 39, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
More About MeFinde es heraus
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSchwimmen, Radfahren
Political Affiliationgrün
Who I Would Like to MeetDas will ich herausfinden
Favorite MusicColdplay, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsSpiegel tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksShades of...
Others NoticeFinde es heraus...
Favorite FoodFastfood
Favorite PlacesSchlosspark
Friday or Saturday Nights IAuf dem Sofa
kurd1988 , 24, Male seeking Female, Landbeach, GB
Favorite TV Showsspotr
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raiseddbln
Others Noticei love u?..............
raykers , 32, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike race
Favorite MusicOnyx
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite MoviesGladiador
Where You Were Raisedr
Favorite Foodfastfood
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
amos garibaldi , 43, Male seeking Female, Mineola, NY
More About Megood heart, kind and giving! wow?
Who I Would Like to Meethumor gentleness and beauty.
Favorite MusicLight Rock Country
Where You Were Raisedmiddle east, near Greece.
Others Noticekind, smart, experienced. manly look...
Favorite Foodcoffee.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Oushesh , 21, Male seeking Female, Mannheim, DE
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Others NoticeLegend
barbaros , 44, Male seeking Female,
More About MeI have work as a Profacional Turist Guide and make now foreign trade for companys as consultant. Travel a lot and be every where .
Political AffiliationOPEN FOR EVERYTHING - PEACE AND LOVE
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to be supriced lets live and see wath will be happen.
Favorite Moviessince fiction
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticelike to live and have fun .
Favorite Foodmeet and fish I like absolout not a vejeterian but I accept also vejeterians but this is not my meel .
Favorite PlacesI make foreign trade and like history . Arts, history pleases and like to live.ndance and have good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery where , like to live tray news and have fun. If There is no fun I am not there.
Life GoalsMy limits are high but I know that time brings other things. Best is to live and make the best .
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Dating StatusCome travel the world with me
More About MeI am a simple person. I love to travel, I've spent most of my life in the air flying all over the world. I am a fun and lay back type of person. I do almost everything in my life on impulse, if i feel like getting up and flying to Italy I just do it. I was a Marine, I own my business, so it kinda make it easy for me to do what i want when I want to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Cars, Muscle Car Restoration
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicsoul, The Tempations, Nina Simone, William Bell, GreenDay, Startisan, Fall Out Boy, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, Frasier, famly guy
Favorite MoviesThe Simpson Movie, The Count of Monte Cristo, The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Malcom x
Favorite BooksThe Count Of Monte Christo, The Land
Favorite QuotesA sacrifice is only a sacrifice if the their is nothing to be gain otherwise it is a investmentnnAuthor Unknown
Where You Were RaisedCharleston SC
Others NoticeMy friendliness
Skills/TalentsA little bit of everything
Favorite FoodDon't have on yet
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutWhen I am going to stop traveling so much
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsRejoin The Marines
Engin , 29, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
More About MeUp / Down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFree walking Collecting
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicErkan Oğur, Boran Fırtınası
Favorite TV Shows24, Damages
Favorite MoviesSchindler's List, Harsh Times
Favorite BooksSlaughterhouse No. 5
Favorite Quotes"Order is dream of man, chaos is law of nature." “Biz yaşadığı cehennemi cennete çevirmeye talip insanlardık'' H.Dink

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages