Online Date with Not Religious, Other, German Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Rockwall, TX
Dating StatusDream date
More About MePerfect, just remind me occasionally!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesF i S H
Political AffiliationThey all suck
Who I Would Like to MeetU know the deal!
Favorite MusicAlternative.... Old school....
Favorite TV ShowsShawshank
Favorite MoviesComedy, some drama, not much into action stuff, but will watch just about anything really...
Favorite QuotesPerque
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Skills/TalentsLike to have fun, meet new people and explore the good stuff that is out there for us all to see. Especially the outdoors...
Favorite FoodFree food is always good
Favorite PlacesMexico.... Or any place that is warm and tropical...
Subjects You Think AboutPeople mostly....
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping from working too hard, so shout back at me to wake me up and have some fun!
Life GoalsKind of a deep question for such a short amount of space to type.... Having fun and trying to enjoy life is really what it is all about isn't it?!
kirsty , 23, Female seeking Male, sunderland, GB
Dating Statusadventurous and fun :P
More About Mei am a very easy going laid back kind of lass i am half irish and half scottish i also am genuing and true a am who a am and dont say am something when a am not i look after everyne else before a look after my self and sort my things out am akways puting friends and family first.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love fitness and sports and just reading and chilling
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for some one as easy laid back as me who is easy to talk to and listens, who is romantic, loyal, true and totally 100% genuing.
Favorite TV Showssoaps and drama channel for uk
Favorite Movieshorror films, Romantic Comedies, comedies
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedin scotland
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite Foodhealthy foods
Favorite Placesgot none really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalsto becoe a pro runner and keep up with my fitness and sports.
belinda , 36, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
More About MeVery outgoing, patient, fun, nice, like to try new things n more.
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, funny, patient, has his life in order, doesn't play mind games, likes to be affectionate, honest.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksBook for my history class
Where You Were Raisedgermany for 13 yrs n the rest in the us.
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodItalien
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends if not at home relaxing spending time with kids or watching movies.
Yohan , 25, Male seeking Female, Fortaleza, BR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay a game
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap )
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat party
Khidr , 20, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
Favorite Music90's Rap, HEAVY METAL, Kurdish songs
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Historical movies
Favorite Books1988
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy big fat....SMILE
Favorite FoodChinese Food, and of course traditional Kurdish food. ;)
Favorite PlacesGothenburg, Sweden. Cairo, Egypt. Istanbul, Turkey.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome :(
Rob , 26, Male seeking Female, Havenhoofd, NL
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Erfurt, DE
More About MeShine the Sun, smile we funny, ......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet with my friends
Political Affiliation---
Who I Would Like to Meet---
Favorite Musicrock, jazz, hiphop,....
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother.
Favorite Moviesstar wars, der herr der ringe/scott pillgrim
Favorite Books"der perfekte liebhaber"
Favorite Foodspinat mit ei,kartoffeln... water (medium)
Favorite Placesan einer kiki bar mitten auf der insel,(cocktails)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Iron Mountain, MI
More About Meim me for me no one else i am lovn caring charsmatic i am serious when i needed to be, i dnt care what ppl think of me. i sweet senstitive, i enjoy the out doors and i am southern and irish and alot more things i am an heniz 57 mix and the best one of all i am trustwoprthy
Political Affiliationdnt have one
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, caring honest, loves me for me, tells me he loves me, texts me wen he thinking about me, charamsatic, loving, repecspectful.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV Showsdnt rly watch tv
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsbeing me
Favorite Foodnot rly sure i have a bad habit of not eating
Favorite Placestaco bell the beach the south
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe myself do what i want or work
Life Goalslive life to the fullest with no regerets
carguy , 66, Male seeking Female, Heel, NL
More About Meben heel gewoon
Political Affiliationgeen
Who I Would Like to Meetlief en eerlijk
Where You Were Raisedin wijnegem belgie
Others Noticeik zou het niet weten
Favorite Foodik lust alles graag
Favorite Placestirol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithuis
Life Goalsgenieten
Jake , 54, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, NJ
More About Mewhat you see what you get there are no baggages or any hidden agendas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild machines
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to Meetsocial, fair, humour, and truthful ness
Favorite MusicSoft listning
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men, green mile,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGerry Adams
Favorite FoodStake and Dessert
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my Garage
Life GoalsTo travel the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages